Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
Grand Rapids , MI , 49525
Yoga Studio in Grand Rapids, MI

Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Get directions 1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ada, MI
Nov 29, 2022

Thanks for doing part of class at the wall tonight, it was wonderful and really stretched out my legs after walking all week in Charleston.

158 Total Reviews
158 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 16

Grand Rapids
Feb 24, 2022
Grand Rapids

Great class! As a beginner I couldn't do everything --just rested when needed. Ashley is very calming.

Eaton Rapids
Feb 23, 2022
Eaton Rapids

Jamie is my absolute favorite! Her voice is so calming and instructions are very thorough. I felt pushed yet supported with how far I could go. Definitely going out of my way to go to her classes!

Grand Rapids
Feb 22, 2022
Grand Rapids

My first ever yoga class. I enjoyed it very much!  So relaxing!

Jan 5, 2022

Jamie is my favorite teacher. I leave feeling amazing every time.

Grand Rapids
Nov 7, 2021
Grand Rapids

It was my first class and Sue was awesome. She walked me through what to expect before the class and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend attending her class for first timers. The cooling towel after class was refreshing!

Oct 30, 2021

Sue is absolutely amazing!!!!! Her delivery is a true gift!!!

Elk Rapids, MI USA
Oct 5, 2021
Elk Rapids, MI USA

Thanks for a great class has always, it was just want I needed after vacation!

South Bend, IN USA
Aug 14, 2021
South Bend, IN USA

The Yoga Flex class was Challenging combination of core, strength and flexibility. I will be back

Grand Rapids, MI USA
Aug 8, 2021
Grand Rapids, MI USA

The BEST hotbyoga studios in Grand Rapids area - so grateful to Ginya for her Twisted Hot Yoga studios! Phenomenal, "real deal" teachers such as Jenny, Jamie M, Kevin, and Flora lead their classes with the knowledge, joy, and compassion that long practicing yogis and newbies alike will appreciate and grow in their practice during every single class. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
With love and huge hugs, Dr. Alli

Grand Rapids, MI USA
May 20, 2021
Grand Rapids, MI USA

I have been taking classes through Twisted Since the first month they opened.  Best hot yoga in GR!


1 2 3 ... 16
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia
1847 Marketplace Dr SE, Caledonia, MI, 49316, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Ada, MI
Nov 29, 2022

Thanks for doing part of class at the wall tonight, it was wonderful and really stretched out my legs after walking all week in Charleston.