Blank School Commons

Yoga Studio  in Greensburg , Pennsylvania

600 Blank School Road Suite 4
Greensburg , Pennsylvania , 15601
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, Pennsylvania

Blank School Commons

Get directions 600 Blank School Road Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Greensburg
Jan 3, 2021

Love Red Brick Yoga!  Angela’s beginner classes are perfect. She makes it easy to follow her verbal instructions are so clear. Great for the starter yogi!

57 Total Reviews
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

Greensburg
Jan 12, 2023
Greensburg

I cannot wait to yoga in the new Red Brick Studio!

Blank School Commons response

Thank you! We can't wait either. It's been way too long.

Greensburg
Jan 2, 2023
Greensburg

So excited for Red Brick to get back into a physical studio!  The variety of classes and accurate descriptions let us find the right class for us at any time. Great instructors and awesome classes!

Blank School Commons response

We are so excited to share our new yoga studio space with you all so very soon. Thank you Leah!

Greensburg, PA USA
Dec 28, 2021
Greensburg, PA USA

The Zoom classes with Serafina are amazing!  She gives great suggestions on how poses can be modified, when needed. When the neurosurgeon suggested yoga for my back pain, I was skeptical.  It really relieves my back pain!  Serafina, you are the best Rx! Thanks!

Blank School Commons response

Yes, we agree!

Delmont, PA USA
Feb 8, 2021
Delmont, PA USA

From Serafina's Holiday classes to Yoga with Kevin Paris, I have long been a fan of Red Brick Yoga.  Recently I have been attending Kayla's zoom classes.  She is a great instructor: encouraging and leads a strength building flow.

Blank School Commons response

Kate, thank you. We are doing our best during this pandemic year to make yoga accessible to all until we can get back to normal.

Mount Pleasant
Jan 17, 2021
Mount Pleasant

This mornings virtual Yoga class was amazing.  Thank you for offering this.

Blank School Commons response

Thank you Danielle! We are grateful for our online community. We are glad you are part of the RBYtribe!

Jan 3, 2021

Love Red Brick Yoga!  Angela’s beginner classes are perfect. She makes it easy to follow her verbal instructions are so clear. Great for the starter yogi!

Blank School Commons response

Thank you LuAnn! We enjoy seeing you in our virtual classes until we can meet again!

Morgantown
Oct 7, 2020
Morgantown

Calm, intimate setting. I always come back to my mat energized and feeling strong!

Blank School Commons response

We love that! Thank you!

Latrobe, PA USA
Apr 14, 2020
Latrobe, PA USA

Your live classes on ZOOM are great!  Thanks Ange and ladies:)

Blank School Commons response

Thanks Gayle, we are trying to make the most of these crazy times!

Greensburg
Mar 15, 2020
Greensburg

Love this place!  If you’re on the fence, start with a gentle class and move up!  Staff is amazing!

Blank School Commons response

Thank you, Cherrie!

Greensburg, PA USA
Mar 3, 2020
Greensburg, PA USA

Migraine prevention day!

Blank School Commons response

Yeah!


1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Greensburg
Jan 3, 2021

Love Red Brick Yoga!  Angela’s beginner classes are perfect. She makes it easy to follow her verbal instructions are so clear. Great for the starter yogi!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.