Blank School Commons

Yoga Studio  in Greensburg , Pennsylvania

600 Blank School Road
Greensburg , Pennsylvania , 15601
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, Pennsylvania

Blank School Commons

Get directions 600 Blank School Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Greensburg
Jan 3, 2021

Love Red Brick Yoga!  Angela’s beginner classes are perfect. She makes it easy to follow her verbal instructions are so clear. Great for the starter yogi!

57 Total Reviews
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 5 6

Greensburg
Apr 12, 2019
Greensburg

Absolutely love the classes here. I've been doing hot yoga 6 years now and still find good challenges and new poses here. Would highly recommend red brick for your practice!

Blank School Commons response

Catherine, we are so happy you can always find some fresh new experiences!

Mount Pleasant, PA USA
Apr 12, 2019
Mount Pleasant, PA USA

I enjoy Ange's gentle class. She creates space within and without. Her pace permits me to soak up and savor the yumminess of myself in each pose. She executes her class with exceptional skill and authenticity. So glad I decided to take classes here.

Blank School Commons response

Thank You D'Anna!

Greensburg, PA USA
Apr 11, 2019
Greensburg, PA USA

Love this class. The best thing about this class is you do a lot of stretching which definitely benefits me. Teacher is fabulous and helps you through out the class with the poses.

Blank School Commons response

Lori, we are always so glad to see you in class!

Latrobe, PA USA
Apr 11, 2019
Latrobe, PA USA

Love Ang and this class!  I leave feeling restored and refreshed and as a new yoga goer, I get great pointers and instruction!

Blank School Commons response

We love that you feel great when you leave the studio!

Ligonier, PA USA
Apr 9, 2019
Ligonier, PA USA

I go to both the Greensburg and the Ligonier studios, have been doing yoga for many years, and have been to drop-in classes all over the country - both of the Red Brick Studios are my favorites.  They have a variety of experienced teachers, each with their own personality and style, and there are different options every day for different types of classes.   They're welcoming and friendly people, and I feel fortunate that they're in this area.

Blank School Commons response

Thank You Beth!

Harpers Ferry, WV USA
Apr 9, 2019
Harpers Ferry, WV USA

Visiting from out of town and really enjoying this studio for the past few weeks. Very warm and welcoming!

Blank School Commons response

Pat, we are glad you found your home away from home!

Greensburg, PA USA
Apr 8, 2019
Greensburg, PA USA

I am really enjoying Rebecca’s classes, and look forward to them in Monday’s

Blank School Commons response

That's awesome! We love Rebecca's classes.


1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Greensburg
Jan 3, 2021

Love Red Brick Yoga!  Angela’s beginner classes are perfect. She makes it easy to follow her verbal instructions are so clear. Great for the starter yogi!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.