Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Greenville , NC

302 S. Evans St.
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Get directions 302 S. Evans St.
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , NC , 27858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GRIFTON
Feb 1, 2021

I was not sure what to expect from this class except that Anna was going to teach me something new. She is such a good teacher and has a great delivery. We were doing breathing exercises laying down so all of the cueing was verbal. Anna's voice guided us gently though the class, and she encouraged us to me mindful and kind to ourselves. This was one of the most nourishing and enjoyable hours I've spent since Covid. This really was the next best thing to being with her in person.
If you have any interest in the healthful benefits of mindful breathing, I really recommend this class.

112 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
112 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Greenville

I really loved the two classes I’ve gone to so far at purple blossom. The sequences were fun, unique and challenging! There are classes for every body and skill level. They are very welcoming and knowledgeable of the practice. Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021

First Class and I loved it. Thank you so much Jem <3

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Greenville

I love this yoga studio - and Sam's flow is great. I have loved every class I've taken at Purple Blossom. Highly, highly recommend.

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
Greenville, NC USA

Sam's gentle yoga classes are always excellent!   Sam's routines are comprehensive for the whole body, and his approach makes even the harder poses fun.  I always look forward to doing yoga with Sam's classes.

Asheville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021
Asheville, NC USA

Steeped in a breath of deep gratitude and devotion, this is what I feel and experience each and every time I attend Amah's harmonium and mantra immersion classes. My heart fills and overflows with such admiration and love for the opportunity to bathe my whole self in mantra chants that are so powerfully profound while learning how to play my favorite instrument. No matter how my voice sounds, there is one truth, that my heart is singing to God and expressing the love I have for God Consciousness and it's many forms. I realize THIS is what matters most in my bhakti sadhana. Cultivating this love is what opens and transforms me to be at One with the greatest Love of all.

I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants to touch the Divine within them and in their practice. Thank you Amah for your guidance and devotion.  Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

I was not sure what to expect from this class except that Anna was going to teach me something new. She is such a good teacher and has a great delivery. We were doing breathing exercises laying down so all of the cueing was verbal. Anna's voice guided us gently though the class, and she encouraged us to me mindful and kind to ourselves. This was one of the most nourishing and enjoyable hours I've spent since Covid. This really was the next best thing to being with her in person.
If you have any interest in the healthful benefits of mindful breathing, I really recommend this class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

Excellent class that was challenging and well instructed.

Coronado
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020
Coronado

I took Jem's Full Moon 90-minute yoga and mediation class via Zoom on 12/29.  It was great.  I needed it more than I realized.  Ready for 2021 now.  Great class!

Winterville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Winterville, SC USA

The Wednesday evening class with Janelle is great!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

The outdoor Vinyasa class with Vandetta was truly a blessing. I needed that not only for the physical aspect but also the mental aspect as well. I highly recommend taking a class with V or any of the other wonderful yoga instructors at Purple Blossom!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GRIFTON
Feb 1, 2021

I was not sure what to expect from this class except that Anna was going to teach me something new. She is such a good teacher and has a great delivery. We were doing breathing exercises laying down so all of the cueing was verbal. Anna's voice guided us gently though the class, and she encouraged us to me mindful and kind to ourselves. This was one of the most nourishing and enjoyable hours I've spent since Covid. This really was the next best thing to being with her in person.
If you have any interest in the healthful benefits of mindful breathing, I really recommend this class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
2:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.