Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Greenville , NC

302 S. Evans St.
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Get directions 302 S. Evans St.
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , NC , 27858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019

i had the opportunity to participate in my first class at this studio with vera for the candlelight restorative yoga experience. it was so refreshing and tranquil. vera was so attentive and gentle. the facility is clean, serene and the energy here is magnetic. i loved everything about it and cannot wait to return for many more classes! =)

88 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Greenville, NC USA

I had a wonderful session with Sam after months away from group yoga classes.  I always love being in this beautiful space with supportive teachers and fellow students.   This is an important space for Uptown and Greenville.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019

i had the opportunity to participate in my first class at this studio with vera for the candlelight restorative yoga experience. it was so refreshing and tranquil. vera was so attentive and gentle. the facility is clean, serene and the energy here is magnetic. i loved everything about it and cannot wait to return for many more classes! =)

Ayden, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Ayden, NC USA

I am grateful and humbled by the amazing experience I had.  Jessica took time to understand me and my desires and shortcomings.  This has been a lifelong dream of mine and I grateful for her making it come true.  This old body is not the easiest to work with and her patience showed her level of commitment.  It is exactly the way on want to practice foundation up.  Forever grateful!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Greenville

I loved this class with Kathleen!  It was perfect for me as a beginner.  Kathleen was very attentive to our needs while making everyone feel comfortable.  I highly recommend it!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Greenville

I love this study! I have enjoyed all of my classes that I’ve tried, especially the hot classes! I would definitely recommend!!

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
Greenville, NC USA

PBY is a beautiful, spacious studio with original brick interior walls, tall ceilings and tasteful ambiance setting the mood for your practice. I have found Sam’s Flow to be one of my favorites. It is the right amount of stretch and calming while learning something new each time.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019

My daughter & I attended the Aerial yoga class for the first time and had the most wonderful time. Anna is a fabulous instructor. It didn't matter that we were first timers, Anna thoroughly explained each move as well as demonstrated how to execute the positions properly and safely as so no one hurt themselves. I would HIGHLY recommend these classes to anyone & everyone. I hope to fly with her again soon.
Andi E.
Greenville, NC

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Greenville, NC USA

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio is THE BEST!! Jack did a fantastic job today during our TGIF yoga class. He constantly reminded us to be grateful with ourselves. PBY is the perfect yoga studio for anyone in any level. I recommend it 100%. I was out for a year but now I am back and ready to work hard again. You guys rock!!! :)

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Greenville

I love Tina's Restorative class on Sunday evenings!  I have tried a few different classes and have enjoyed them all.

Greenville, NC USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 1, 2019
Greenville, NC USA

I participated in Tina 5:30 Monday class today.  Missed Cindy but wasn’t disappointed in the beginning level teaching techniques of Tina. Look forward to following her progression.  I attend on Monday at 5:30 b/c the timing works for me.  Probably am somewhat beyond a beginner level but Tina did a great job.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019

i had the opportunity to participate in my first class at this studio with vera for the candlelight restorative yoga experience. it was so refreshing and tranquil. vera was so attentive and gentle. the facility is clean, serene and the energy here is magnetic. i loved everything about it and cannot wait to return for many more classes! =)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
7am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
7am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
2am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info