Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Greenville , NC

302 S. Evans St.
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Get directions 302 S. Evans St.
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , NC , 27858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GRIFTON
Feb 1, 2021

I was not sure what to expect from this class except that Anna was going to teach me something new. She is such a good teacher and has a great delivery. We were doing breathing exercises laying down so all of the cueing was verbal. Anna's voice guided us gently though the class, and she encouraged us to me mindful and kind to ourselves. This was one of the most nourishing and enjoyable hours I've spent since Covid. This really was the next best thing to being with her in person.
If you have any interest in the healthful benefits of mindful breathing, I really recommend this class.

112 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
112 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Greenville, NC USA

Saturday morning class with Emily was just what I needed to start the weekend. Emphasis on breath and stretching felt so good. Thank you, Purple Blossom!

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 7, 2020

All instructors are helpful and truly get to know their clients. Thank you!

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Greenville, NC USA

Attended the first in person class since COVID and it was wonderful!! Jess has put a lot of time and effort into creating policies that are focused on keeping everyone as safe as possible. There was never a point, from the time I opened the door to the studio to the time that I walked out, where I didn’t feel safe! I look forward to attending many more classes (both virtual and in-person).

Winterville
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Winterville

Chakra dance was thoughtful, freeing, energizing, inward, and physically outward. An all-encompassing experience which busted through the boundaries of staying at home during this time of distancing. Anna's guidance was inspired by the the same energy she inspired in me. Loved the quotes she included.

Champaign
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020
Champaign

A friend from NC invited me to participate in an online chakra dance this afternoon--it was delightful and didn't matter that I'm 1000 miles away!.  I'll try more classes.  Be sure you have spotify  handy for some classes.  Keep local businesses local!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020

Rachel is an amazing instructor.  She is thorough in her instructions and moves easily for beginners, like me to advanced.  I really appreciate her explanations to help me breathe properly and move into positions that were unfamiliar.  Thank you for making this so great for me, Rachel!

Louisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Louisburg

I enjoyed the virtual stretch with Emily today. I've been feeling so tight in my body so her Slow Flow Stretch was all I needed. As a dancer myself, I enjoyed Emily's use of terminology and anatomical references throughout her class. Emily's positive delivery and clear instruction helped me move along my day with ease. Once the COVID-19 quarantine is over, I look forward to taking her class in the studio!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Greenville

Virtual Vinyasa with Logan was great! It was so comforting to connect with my PBY community in this uncertain time.

Farmville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Farmville

First class today!  Rachel was great; I’ll be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

Super helpful and friendly. Great class this morning with Emily. Will definitely be returning.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GRIFTON
Feb 1, 2021

I was not sure what to expect from this class except that Anna was going to teach me something new. She is such a good teacher and has a great delivery. We were doing breathing exercises laying down so all of the cueing was verbal. Anna's voice guided us gently though the class, and she encouraged us to me mindful and kind to ourselves. This was one of the most nourishing and enjoyable hours I've spent since Covid. This really was the next best thing to being with her in person.
If you have any interest in the healthful benefits of mindful breathing, I really recommend this class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
2:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.