Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Greenville , NC

302 S. Evans St.
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Get directions 302 S. Evans St.
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , NC , 27858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020

My daughter and I tried the aerial yoga class with Anna and loved it!  She is a phenomenal instructor, especially for first time participants.  Aerial yoga is exhilarating and we will definitely fly again!

99 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Winterville
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Winterville

Chakra dance was thoughtful, freeing, energizing, inward, and physically outward. An all-encompassing experience which busted through the boundaries of staying at home during this time of distancing. Anna's guidance was inspired by the the same energy she inspired in me. Loved the quotes she included.

Champaign
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020
Champaign

A friend from NC invited me to participate in an online chakra dance this afternoon--it was delightful and didn't matter that I'm 1000 miles away!.  I'll try more classes.  Be sure you have spotify  handy for some classes.  Keep local businesses local!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020

Rachel is an amazing instructor.  She is thorough in her instructions and moves easily for beginners, like me to advanced.  I really appreciate her explanations to help me breathe properly and move into positions that were unfamiliar.  Thank you for making this so great for me, Rachel!

Louisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Louisburg

I enjoyed the virtual stretch with Emily today. I've been feeling so tight in my body so her Slow Flow Stretch was all I needed. As a dancer myself, I enjoyed Emily's use of terminology and anatomical references throughout her class. Emily's positive delivery and clear instruction helped me move along my day with ease. Once the COVID-19 quarantine is over, I look forward to taking her class in the studio!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Greenville

Virtual Vinyasa with Logan was great! It was so comforting to connect with my PBY community in this uncertain time.

Farmville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Farmville

First class today!  Rachel was great; I’ll be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

Super helpful and friendly. Great class this morning with Emily. Will definitely be returning.

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
Greenville, NC USA

I feel so fortunate to have been introduced to aerial yoga by Anna. She explains everything so beautifully and is so warm and serene. My sons were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the anti-gravity experience.

Winston Salem
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Winston Salem

I just found my new favorite thing to do!! I just completed my first aerial yoga class with Anna, and I absolutely loved it!! She is a great instructor, the space is just so cool, and I felt very comfortable despite having no idea what to expect. I am so excited to return for my next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020

My daughter and I tried the aerial yoga class with Anna and loved it!  She is a phenomenal instructor, especially for first time participants.  Aerial yoga is exhilarating and we will definitely fly again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020

My daughter and I tried the aerial yoga class with Anna and loved it!  She is a phenomenal instructor, especially for first time participants.  Aerial yoga is exhilarating and we will definitely fly again!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
Open7am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
7am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
2am - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.