Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Greenville , NC

302 S. Evans St.
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Get directions 302 S. Evans St.
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , NC , 27858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020

My daughter and I tried the aerial yoga class with Anna and loved it!  She is a phenomenal instructor, especially for first time participants.  Aerial yoga is exhilarating and we will definitely fly again!

99 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 10

Greenville, NC USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 1, 2019
Greenville, NC USA

I participated in Tina 5:30 Monday class today.  Missed Cindy but wasn’t disappointed in the beginning level teaching techniques of Tina. Look forward to following her progression.  I attend on Monday at 5:30 b/c the timing works for me.  Probably am somewhat beyond a beginner level but Tina did a great job.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

Very much enjoyed my first yoga class tonight.  I felt very welcome and will be going back on a regular basis!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

Wonderful experience for a first timer. Looking forward to going back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

Emily was great - attentive and assisted when needed.  I liked the pace, as someone who has not practiced in several years, I'm looking for something just like this.  Thank you!

Grimesland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Grimesland

If anyone is looking to improve their flexibility, breathing, relaxation then I think Purple Blossom Yoga is for you. Any age!!! Classes for kids too!!! No pressure just getting in tune with your center and life force. Try it you will not regret it. They have everything there-such as matts, blocks, straps, weights, cushions etc.... just come in flexible stretch cloths

Anchorage
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019
Anchorage

I have been going for five months now, and the hot classes are my favorite! Heather is a rock star, very knowledgeable, can give you several variations of poses to skill levels, and has a very good sense of humor for new yogis and experienced alike. I always look forward to this class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I took the Restorative Yoga class with Jess. I absolutely loved it! Jess was very good at explaining what we were doing. She also gave each of us plenty of one on one attention-which I needed. Can’t wait for the next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019

8 Limbed Meditation with Don today was wonderful.  I came home feeling refreshed and renewed.  The breathing meditation was just what I needed.
Thank you,  Don

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019

Loved the workshop and the instructor, Kathleen, was great!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019

After too much time away due to this and that... otherwise known as life!!! we found ourselves back in the studio with Joyner and two others. If you have not taken Joyner's classes, you are missing a treat. She reads her charges well and works on what we need. This morning Delia and I enjoyed the welcoming, Joyner's choice of music is spot on, and there is a real and classic grounding to her work with us. Take her class, you will be in for something special!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020

My daughter and I tried the aerial yoga class with Anna and loved it!  She is a phenomenal instructor, especially for first time participants.  Aerial yoga is exhilarating and we will definitely fly again!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
7am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
7am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
2am - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.