Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Greenville , NC

302 S. Evans St.
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Get directions 302 S. Evans St.
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , NC , 27858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bethel, NC
Mar 21, 2019

I did my first aerial class with Jess today. It was awesome!! Thank you all for being so supportive of me as I know that I took more time to navigate through the moves. Jess is a phenomenal teacher. Special thanks to my spotter Ana for all of her help!! I had a blast!!

86 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
86 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

Today's class was amazing. This was my first yoga class and first time at Purple Blossom. Kathleen was so comforting and informative. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. I definitely cannot wait to return.

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
Greenville

Heather Halsall is a wonderful  instructor.  I really enjoy her classes and her ability to make them fun as well as as a thorough workout. I always leave her classes feeling better and that I've accomplished  something to improve my body.

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Greenville

Love love love doing yoga with Heather Halsall AND at Purple Blossom - the best!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019

Had my first class with Emily last night! She was AWESOME. Loved the movement and the awesome flow of the class. Will definitely start coming to this one more often..

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Greenville, NC USA

My restorative class with Jess was awesome.  She was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make sure all the positions on our stretches were being performed correctly. I've never done a restorative class but am now a big fan.  I really enjoyed it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019

Kathleen was amazing!! My friend and I took the beginners class and it was great & also a great workout! She was great at explaining everything and it was a great environment. I will be back!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019
Greenville

I loved Emily's class! I took her for the first time in December and I try to attend all of her classes. She has great flows and challenges you to grow in the practice!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019

Thank you Savannah for helping me improve my yoga practice.  I appreciate the time you took to help me with my placements and explain the process behind the positions.  Well done and very grateful!!!!  Diane

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019

Attended Beginner Workshop: The Foundations of Yoga!  Great class. Loved the atmosphere & peace in the room. Kathleen was an awesome teacher.  Will be back for more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018

Great experience! Makes you want to go everyday


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bethel, NC
Mar 21, 2019

I did my first aerial class with Jess today. It was awesome!! Thank you all for being so supportive of me as I know that I took more time to navigate through the moves. Jess is a phenomenal teacher. Special thanks to my spotter Ana for all of her help!! I had a blast!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open8:30am - 8:30pm
7am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
7am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
2am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info