Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Greenville , NC

302 S. Evans St.
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Get directions 302 S. Evans St.
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , NC , 27858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020

My daughter and I tried the aerial yoga class with Anna and loved it!  She is a phenomenal instructor, especially for first time participants.  Aerial yoga is exhilarating and we will definitely fly again!

99 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2018

This place is great and staff is super friendly!

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018
Greenville, NC USA

I sit in front of a computer all day so coming to yoga class is a welcome change and good way to end my work day. Last night's Tuesday beginner session was no exception. There was a good stretch to begin with down dogs, warrior II's sprinkled with child's pose in between to make it a good workout for me! And, of course, the lavender towels at the end of class are divine!

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Greenville, NC USA

I have tried many of the classes at Purple Blossom, and I truly enjoy all of the classes and instructors I have gone to and met.   My one wish is that more of the instructors are a little hands on with us in class that being said I know not everyone enjoys being corrected/adjusted but even just saying the corrections to all of us helps everyone think more about their alignment.  But over all I enjoy this studio and think it is a great place to start and grow ones practice.

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2018
Greenville, NC USA

I have been practicing at Purple Blossom for over five years. It is a beautiful studio space with good teachers and a welcoming vibe.

Winterville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2018
Winterville, NC USA

I have been coming to Purple Blossom since they opened over five years ago, and attending classes has become one of my favorite things about each week. The studio space is peaceful, and all of the instructors are wonderful. They each bring something unique to the classes they teach, and are mindful to provide accommodations to make each student feel welcome. I highly recommend taking a mixture of classes to get a taste of everything the studio has to offer.

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2018
Greenville, NC USA

Beautiful studio, where everyone is welcome.
Amazing teachers and all kind of classes for everyone. And they have guest teachers and workshops!

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2018

The hot power yoga provided both flexibility and strength poses.  It was more strenuous than I planned and recommend having a towel to put on your mat.  The instructor was knowledgeable and easily conveyed small adjustments that supported a stronger practice.  The environment was calming, clean and not overly hot making it an enjoyable workout.

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018

I have done two classes now at purple blossom and they were both amazing! I did intro to intermediate with Maile and Aerial yoga with Anna. The studio is clean and provides a great atmosphere for your practice. The instructors are clear, easy to understand, and skilled at moving the practice forward at a reasonable pace while still helping anyone who is confused about a pose. I highly recommend!

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018
Greenville, NC USA

I highly recommend PB studio for yoga. The location is convinient, the studio vibe is positive, and
the studio itself is inviting. All that being said, the most compelling reason to come to PB is the instructors. They are encouraging, patient, well trained and just overall good people! Two of my favorites are Vera and Sam.

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018

First time to a yoga class. Tried the alignment class and it was very good. As I am an inflexible person-in many ways ;) it was a good beginning. I will definitely keep attending.


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020

My daughter and I tried the aerial yoga class with Anna and loved it!  She is a phenomenal instructor, especially for first time participants.  Aerial yoga is exhilarating and we will definitely fly again!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
7am - 8:30pm
Open8:30am - 8:30pm
7am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
2am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info