FitWithin

Yoga Studio  in Hamilton , ON

Online + In Person Yoga + Fitness + Reflexology
Hamilton , ON , L8W 3R7
  • Yoga Studio in Hamilton, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Hamilton, ON
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamilton, ON
Dec 17, 2021

Fitwithin is truly the best yoga and fitness studio! Whether you participate virtually, or in person, Marlene always goes above and beyond to make sure you feel welcome. Her classes are great for all levels and she offers many modifications. This was by far the easiest 5-star review I’ve ever given.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Hamilton, ON Canada

Barre Fit class tonight was excellent! Great workout with low impact which is great for those of us with bad knees. Got a good sweat on

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2022
Hamilton, ON Canada

It was great to see you again! It felt wonderful to stretch myself out. Thank you!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Hamilton, ON Canada

Great quick workout.  Great blend of yoga and core strengthening!!  Love this class!

FitWithin comment

Awesome so happy you enjoy yoga core! Thank you for sharing Lisa :))

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2022
Hamilton, ON Canada

I felt great when I was done!

FitWithin comment

Thank you Jan for the review

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021
Hamilton, ON Canada

Fitwithin is truly the best yoga and fitness studio! Whether you participate virtually, or in person, Marlene always goes above and beyond to make sure you feel welcome. Her classes are great for all levels and she offers many modifications. This was by far the easiest 5-star review I’ve ever given.

FitWithin comment

Thank you so much for your amazing review on FitWithin Emma! We are so happy you love our Yoga and fitness classes and your kind words :) We hope to continue to serve you in the best possible way and In studio again! Much Love Emma!

Hamilton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2021
Hamilton

I just started with Fitwithin and I have to say, it’s been so refreshing and just what I needed. I am not familiar with yoga in general so this practise has been amazing for me to get into it. Marlene has such a calming presence and she is a fantastic teacher. The group is wonderful and the atmosphere is very welcoming. I highly recommend :)

FitWithin comment

Thank you so much Ninette for taking the time to review your thoughts about FitWithin :) We are so happy you have been enjoying your experience with us and the classes! We are so grateful you joined and appreciate all your kind words and we  look forward  to continue to serve you and the FitWithin community :) Blessings , xo Marlene

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2021
Hamilton, ON Canada

Tonight’s restorative “Om for the Holidays” class was just what I needed mid-week. So relaxing and Marlene creates the best atmosphere!

FitWithin comment

Thank you Christina :)) Happy to hear you received exactly what you needed! :)) Happy Holidays !

Stoney Creek, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2021
Stoney Creek, ON Canada

SUN yoga during the holiday season is amazing!

FitWithin comment

Most Definitely :)) Much "OM" to you Sabrina!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2021
Hamilton, ON Canada

Great variety of classes for all levels! Marlene’s energy is infectious! So glad I joined!!

FitWithin comment

So Happy you have been enjoying the variety of yoga + Fitness classes Lisa! Happy to have you :) And thank you for the infectious energy comment :) :) Much Love to you!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2021
Hamilton, ON Canada

Such a wonderful class! Felt great after and ready for a good nights sleep

FitWithin comment

So Glad you felt at ease and ready to rest and reset :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamilton, ON
Dec 17, 2021

Fitwithin is truly the best yoga and fitness studio! Whether you participate virtually, or in person, Marlene always goes above and beyond to make sure you feel welcome. Her classes are great for all levels and she offers many modifications. This was by far the easiest 5-star review I’ve ever given.