Life In Balance Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Hanover , PA

129 Broadway
Hanover , PA , 17331
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA

Life In Balance Yoga

Get directions 129 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Hanover , PA , 17331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hanover, PA
Jan 13, 2021

We look forward to our My Tribe Yoga with Holly on Tuesday’s.  She so artfully puts together to most amazing classes! A treasured hour!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Hanover, PA USA

We look forward to our My Tribe Yoga with Holly on Tuesday’s.  She so artfully puts together to most amazing classes! A treasured hour!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

Misty was awesome! She gives a lot of positivity to her class, and pays attention to her students and the pace was great. Thankyou

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

Tanya offers compassionate, gentle and nurturing reflexology and reiki. I have been working with Tanya for around 6 months and strongly recommend any service she were to offer! This work we have done have made me feel better overall, I look forward to the visits yet to come!

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Hanover

I recently completed a 6 week beginner aerial yoga class. I’m a bigger woman, but recently lost a large amount of weight. I wanted to challenge myself to something outside my comfort zone. Amber is an
amazing instructor who was more than happy to give me the extra help I needed. I hope to join another class soon!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So happy that you enjoyed your session!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

Took my 1st virtual Yin class with Chris. Amazing! Chris does an amazing class in studio and online.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thanks Jo!

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Hanover

My sister, niece and I are doing Aerial Yoga for the first time and really love it. Holly is so patient and teaches the moves perfectly. We are really enjoying the classes and I know I am feeling better mind, body and soul!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

I'm so glad that you are enjoying classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

I attended my first session of Yeah Man Yoga with Chris at the studio this week and I enjoyed this very much. Chris is very supportive in his approach to guiding a new student into the practices of movement and posture, I appreciated this and I was immediately comfortable which made for an awesome first experience. The studio is wonderful in that it is a welcoming space that felt right for the meditative space I was looking for in my practice. Thank you LIB for providing a great instructor in a comfortable place for a new to yoga person such as I to be introduced to these practices. I cannot wait for next weeks Yeah Man Yoga session, well done!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

I'm so happy that you had a great  experience.

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Hanover

Loved it!  Hope to sign up for monthly membership next week.  Amber was so friendly and always willing and wanting to work with you.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

I have always wanted to try aerial yoga so after having a recent bariatric surgery I gave it a go. Amber is very knowledgeable and compassionate in her work and with clients. I am a bigger woman and have not used many muscles for years so this has been a learning experience and Amber has been there every step of the way. I will be taking another beginners class since I am personally not ready to move on. Great, fun class and gets muscles burning.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So happy that you are enjoying your experience!

York, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
York, PA USA

I love the Lunch Express classes with Julie on Tuesdays and Thursdays. They're the perfect way to keep up with my practice, fitting in with my busy work and personal schedule. Also a great way to break up the stressful workday and relax.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So happy to have you join us!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hanover, PA
Jan 13, 2021

We look forward to our My Tribe Yoga with Holly on Tuesday’s.  She so artfully puts together to most amazing classes! A treasured hour!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.