Karuna Soul Living

Yoga Studio  in Harlingen , TX

902 East Tyler Avenue Suite C
Harlingen , TX , 78550
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Harlingen, TX

Karuna Soul Living

Get directions 902 East Tyler Avenue Suite C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Harlingen, TX
Apr 26, 2022

First yoga session ever! So so so awesome. Anna is super lovely. Some of the poses are hard at first. I'm not very flexible. But you leave feeling incredible. Mentally, too, because you start and end the class with this gratitude or goal-oriented meditation. For me, it was just to have a peaceful and productive day, and I definitely feel ready for that now. Can't wait to go back tomorrow!

14 Total Reviews
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 18, 2022

Ana is a very knowledgeable instructor! Very patient with the kids during kids yoga. My daughter really enjoyed the class and we will definitely be going again. Her adult classes are also awesome!

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you so much for the review! Your daughter was a treat to have in the class! Can't wait to have her over again!

Cypress
Jun 8, 2022
Cypress

First Crystal Reiki session was amazing. I feel like this really helped getting me back in the right direction. Ana was super friendly and knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend this to anyone, and can't wait to book my second session shortly.

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you so much Greg! I'm glad you enjoyed the experience. Hope to see you again soon!

Harlingen
Apr 26, 2022
Harlingen

First yoga session ever! So so so awesome. Anna is super lovely. Some of the poses are hard at first. I'm not very flexible. But you leave feeling incredible. Mentally, too, because you start and end the class with this gratitude or goal-oriented meditation. For me, it was just to have a peaceful and productive day, and I definitely feel ready for that now. Can't wait to go back tomorrow!

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you so much Faith for the review! I'm very happy you enjoyed the yoga class! See you again soon!

Feb 24, 2022

Wonderful beginner yoga session, I thought Yoga would be easy and light but this was challening and felt great afterwards. I had a great nights sleep that night too.  Thanks.

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you so much! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the class and felt great afterwards :)

Feb 10, 2022

Great instructor Ana! Excellent guidance for beginners. Rebooted and reenergized, thank you.

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed the class and I hope to see you again soon! Thank you again :)

Harlingen
Feb 6, 2022
Harlingen

The yoga teacher Anna is very calming and patient. I am super tight and don't enjoy stretching but she helps me with modified positions using the yoga blocks and end up enjoying the whole session. I leave the class relax and feel ready for another busy week.

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you so much for this review. I'm very happy that you are enjoying the classes!

San Benito
Jan 11, 2022
San Benito

Amazing experience. Left feeling light and with a little more understanding of my surroundings.

Very professional and welcoming.

Thank you!

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and I'm so happy to know that you had a great experience. I hope to see you again soon!

Harlingen
Jan 8, 2022
Harlingen

Thank you Ana!  Absolutely loved my session.  Your interaction, and patience  is awesome. . Completely helped me relax.  Highly recommend this experience with Ana, it’s one of a kind.

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you soooo much! I'm so happy you enjoyed your session. :) thank you for allowing me to witness the wonderful connection you made during the session. It was beautiful!

Mcallen
Oct 30, 2021
Mcallen

Two weeks after my session I feel centered and whole. An amazing and fulfilling experience, I am grateful for the time and energy Ana put into my healing. Thank you so much!

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you so much Noel! I'm happy that you are feeling whole and centered.

Mcallen
Oct 27, 2021
Mcallen

What an awesome and invigorating experience!!  The calmness she instills made me feel so at ease, this being my first session.  I will definitely do it again. Thank you Ana

Karuna Soul Living comment

Thank you for coming and trusting me! I hope to see you again soon :) Thank you again!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Harlingen, TX
Apr 26, 2022

First yoga session ever! So so so awesome. Anna is super lovely. Some of the poses are hard at first. I'm not very flexible. But you leave feeling incredible. Mentally, too, because you start and end the class with this gratitude or goal-oriented meditation. For me, it was just to have a peaceful and productive day, and I definitely feel ready for that now. Can't wait to go back tomorrow!