The Center Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Harrisonburg , VA

217 S. Liberty Street, Suite 201
Harrisonburg , VA , 22801
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, VA

The Center Yoga

Get directions 217 S. Liberty Street, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Winchester, VA
Nov 11, 2022

Debbie is always very thorough at explaining poses and how to make adjustments. I appreciate her welcoming spirit and positivity.

115 Total Reviews
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Bridgewater
Nov 22, 2022
Bridgewater

Thank you

Harrisonburg
Nov 20, 2022
Harrisonburg

We've been waiting for another chair yoga online session for months and the wait is worth it.  Debbie is knowledgeable and very caring.  She provides lots of positive feedback and is very adept at demonstrating the different positions as we progress through the class.  I highly recommend her!

Bridgewater
Nov 15, 2022
Bridgewater

I love this class.  Better than therapy for me

Winchester, VA USA
Nov 11, 2022
Winchester, VA USA

Debbie is always very thorough at explaining poses and how to make adjustments. I appreciate her welcoming spirit and positivity.

Bridgewater
Nov 9, 2022
Bridgewater

I love this class.  Thank you

Linville
Nov 9, 2022
Linville

I meant Alisa!

Linville
Nov 9, 2022
Linville

Loved it. Aisha was wonderful.

Bridgewater
Nov 9, 2022
Bridgewater

Who would guess plants would open up so many possibilities.  Fun ahead....Tasty!

Harrisonburg, VA USA
Nov 5, 2022
Harrisonburg, VA USA

I always like Vivian’s class. She gives precise and understandable directions.

Bridgewater, VA USA
Nov 4, 2022
Bridgewater, VA USA

I love Debbie’s class on a Friday morning.  She always makes me laugh which is needed on a Friday, while offering a varied routine.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Winchester, VA
Nov 11, 2022

Debbie is always very thorough at explaining poses and how to make adjustments. I appreciate her welcoming spirit and positivity.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.