The Center Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Harrisonburg , VA

217 S. Liberty Street, Suite 201
Harrisonburg , VA , 22801
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, VA

The Center Yoga

Get directions 217 S. Liberty Street, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Harrisonburg , VA , 22801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisonburg, VA
May 24, 2021

Erich led a beautiful class with a pretty perfect balance of intensity and stillness/focus. The outside rooftop patio was dreamy in the early evening with a warm breeze. No better way to start my wkend! And Erich’s use of the accordian for beginning and ending class is spot on. Our Ommms sounded so deep and relaxing :). Will definitely come back for this class!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Dayton, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Dayton, VA USA

Sarah L led a great tapas building flow class that enabled me to build heat and clear out what was not serving me physically and mentally. The wet, chilled lavender towel she offered all at the end was the cherry on top.

Bridgewater
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Bridgewater

Jason N. led a beautiful class in breath and movement yesterday. I appreciated his guitar playing in Shavasana, too.

Harrisonburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Harrisonburg, VA USA

Sara B’s Slow Flow class is a great way to wake up the muscles and ease into a Sunday morning!

Mc Gaheysville, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Mc Gaheysville, VA USA

Debbie’s class always delivers a solid practice. I enjoy the time I spend in her session!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021

This is what I hoped my return to yoga would feel like. Thank you. The class with Jason was so pleasant and gentle, yet deeply restorative and rejuvenating. And the hour flew by. I will definitely be back with this instructor and others.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

Moon Cycle Yoga with Niki and Cheryl is magical, grounding and lovely.

Harrisonburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Harrisonburg

Erich led a beautiful class with a pretty perfect balance of intensity and stillness/focus. The outside rooftop patio was dreamy in the early evening with a warm breeze. No better way to start my wkend! And Erich’s use of the accordian for beginning and ending class is spot on. Our Ommms sounded so deep and relaxing :). Will definitely come back for this class!

Harrisonburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2021
Harrisonburg, VA USA

I took 5 classes this weekend during the Community Thanks and Open House and each one was a gift! Jason, Sarah L., Niki, Sarah B. and Alisa were all such amazing teachers! I love these people and all the teachers and our wonderful community at The Center!

Elkton, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Elkton, VA USA

The seven week Chakra series with Rachel was so good. The combination of yoga, handouts, questions, reviews and information was perfect for each class. Enjoyed it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021

Rachel has been a great chakra mentor! Real benefits from tuning into the Wheels of Life. Thank you to both her and Suzanne for providing valuable class time.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisonburg, VA
May 24, 2021

Erich led a beautiful class with a pretty perfect balance of intensity and stillness/focus. The outside rooftop patio was dreamy in the early evening with a warm breeze. No better way to start my wkend! And Erich’s use of the accordian for beginning and ending class is spot on. Our Ommms sounded so deep and relaxing :). Will definitely come back for this class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.