The Center Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Harrisonburg , VA

217 S. Liberty Street, Suite 201
Harrisonburg , VA , 22801
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, VA

The Center Yoga

Get directions 217 S. Liberty Street, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Harrisonburg , VA , 22801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisonburg, VA
Nov 21, 2021

Sarah's 9:00 am class is definitely easy like Sunday morning.  A perfect blend of serenity, stretching and soul-soothing.  I wish I could start every morning on such a warm, positive note.   It is truly lovely.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Harrisonburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Harrisonburg, VA USA

Sarah's 9:00 am class is definitely easy like Sunday morning.  A perfect blend of serenity, stretching and soul-soothing.  I wish I could start every morning on such a warm, positive note.   It is truly lovely.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021

This is a great yoga studio. Friendly, clean, peaceful environment. Debbie and Suzanne are extremely helpful if you have any issues with the website or app. Very relaxing slow flow class with Sara this morning. I definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021

Niki is an excellent teacher and loving spirit.  I felt nurtured and seen, and I left feeling steady. Definitely making her yoga and meditation class a regular thing.

VA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
VA

Yoga makes your body feel better, more energetic and yet relaxed.  Releases stress and helps over come stiff, inflexible bodies!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021

Align and Flow class with Vivian was wonderful because of Vivian!  I have been working with Vivian for about 2 years and my yoga practice has improved 100%. Highly recommend the beautiful Center as well as Vivian.

VA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
VA

I look forward to Rachel’s Yoga I class every Monday at 5:30 pm. I always feel more limber and relaxed after class. Thank you Rachel.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2021

Niki was so mindful of each of our needs. Thank you!

Mount Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021
Mount Jackson

I participated in the Yoga I class with Rachel. I really enjoyed the calm gentle moments. Rachel made me feel very comfortable and encouraged the class to go at our own pace. I highly recommend signing up for a class.

Dayton, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Dayton, VA USA

Sarah L led a great tapas building flow class that enabled me to build heat and clear out what was not serving me physically and mentally. The wet, chilled lavender towel she offered all at the end was the cherry on top.

Bridgewater
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Bridgewater

Jason N. led a beautiful class in breath and movement yesterday. I appreciated his guitar playing in Shavasana, too.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisonburg, VA
Nov 21, 2021

Sarah's 9:00 am class is definitely easy like Sunday morning.  A perfect blend of serenity, stretching and soul-soothing.  I wish I could start every morning on such a warm, positive note.   It is truly lovely.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.