Virtual Classes Available

The Center Yoga Collective

Yoga Studio  in Harrisonburg , Virginia

217 S. Liberty Street, Suite 201 Suite 201
Harrisonburg , Virginia , 22801
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, Virginia
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, Virginia
  • Yoga Studio in Harrisonburg, Virginia

The Center Yoga Collective

Get directions 217 S. Liberty Street, Suite 201 Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Orleans, LA
Jan 24, 2023

I enjoyed Suzanne’s explanation of Ayuveda and appreciated how she simplified the concepts in such a short period of time.  I will be looking further into this lifestyle.  Her advice on following good natural basic habits was invaluable in the effort to age gracefully!.

142 Total Reviews
142 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15

Feb 21, 2022

Sarah B. leads such a slow, soulful Sunday morning class! Slow flow on Sunday morning?! Sign me up every week!

Feb 14, 2022

First time taking this class but thoroughly enjoyed it.  Really left me feeling accomplished, challenge and energized.  Would definitely recommend it.

Feb 14, 2022

I love Suzanne for her artful combination of fitness and heart practices. I always leave her classes feeling challenged and restored.

VA
Feb 11, 2022
VA

I just love Debbie’s Friday morning class. For various reasons I have missed a lot of classes and am always sad when I do.  It has been so good to have this class back on Friday’s.  This is a special class and and a wonderful practice. Thank you Debbie

Jan 16, 2022

Debbie's Sunday evening Yin practice was exactly what I needed to wind down before heading into the work week. What a lovely practice! Thank you so much!

Dec 26, 2021

First time for online class and Sara L did an amazing job !  Very impressed at how personable she was, calling  us by name and giving individual guidance.  Thanks Sara for your encouraging words and  teaching expertise!! Lisa H

Harrisonburg, VA USA
Nov 21, 2021
Harrisonburg, VA USA

Sarah's 9:00 am class is definitely easy like Sunday morning.  A perfect blend of serenity, stretching and soul-soothing.  I wish I could start every morning on such a warm, positive note.   It is truly lovely.

Nov 21, 2021

This is a great yoga studio. Friendly, clean, peaceful environment. Debbie and Suzanne are extremely helpful if you have any issues with the website or app. Very relaxing slow flow class with Sara this morning. I definitely recommend!

Nov 17, 2021

Niki is an excellent teacher and loving spirit.  I felt nurtured and seen, and I left feeling steady. Definitely making her yoga and meditation class a regular thing.

VA
Nov 4, 2021
VA

Yoga makes your body feel better, more energetic and yet relaxed.  Releases stress and helps over come stiff, inflexible bodies!


1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
New Orleans, LA
Jan 24, 2023

I enjoyed Suzanne’s explanation of Ayuveda and appreciated how she simplified the concepts in such a short period of time.  I will be looking further into this lifestyle.  Her advice on following good natural basic habits was invaluable in the effort to age gracefully!.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.