Haven Healing Collective

Yoga Studio  in High Bridge , NJ

19 Main St
High Bridge , NJ , 08829

Haven Healing Collective

Get directions 19 Main St
 
Add to favourites
High Bridge , NJ , 08829
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, NJ
Oct 2, 2021

Such a welcoming and down to earth studio! Always something creative going on.  Today we did a Macrame and Mimosa's class that was led by Morgan.  Morgan was so patient and helpful even when the the macrame's were supposed to be a hanging leaf... when I cut too much.... she turned my Leaf into a Feather!! ;-).

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Washington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Washington, NJ USA

Such a welcoming and down to earth studio! Always something creative going on.  Today we did a Macrame and Mimosa's class that was led by Morgan.  Morgan was so patient and helpful even when the the macrame's were supposed to be a hanging leaf... when I cut too much.... she turned my Leaf into a Feather!! ;-).

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Kelly, we're so happy you felt welcomed and enjoyed the workshop! Loved having you. :)

Clinton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021
Clinton

Great vinyasa flow with Morgan! Loved the music and flow. Can’t wait to go back!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Kaitlyn, so glad you enjoyed class! Thank you for joining us, we hope to see you again soon. :)

High Bridge
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
High Bridge

I experienced my first yoga class there that featured mfr.  It’s such a welcoming studio and a calming environment that I will continue going!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you so much for such a warm review Larissa! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. :)

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
High Bridge, NJ USA

Wonderful welcoming studio. I’ve dropped in to 3 classes and loved every one. Morgan is a great teacher. I enjoy the challenges and the fun. So happy to have found haven healing collective

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Sandra! We're so glad you feel welcomed at Haven. Looking forward to seeing you in class for more fun! ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021

This class was exactly what I was looking for (minus the heat).  Morgan is truly exceptional in her pacing, the pose diversity, and her support.
I knew ahead of time that the heat could be an issue for me, and it was....always has been.... but others in the class were very comfortable.
Totally recommend this class!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Leslie! We're sorry about the heat, it's always a bit warmer in the Shala on warmer days! Hope to see you soon :)

Long Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2021
Long Valley

Great space, beautiful energy. Morgan was sweet but also helpful in adjustments and even got a few laughs during a tough Ashtanga flow. Laid back and fun but precise in their yoga; exactly what I look for in a studio!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you for the thoughtful review Cee! Glad you enjoyed the class, looking forward to seeing you again!

Whitehouse Station
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Whitehouse Station

Morgan's 6:00 pm class was outstanding.  The class was challenging for all levels. I am relatively new to the practice and she took the time during the class to give me and "assist" with a pose that  was "challenging"  for me. Then after the class she gave me additional tips on how I could better prepare myself for this pose in the future.  Amaziing.

Haven Healing Collective comment

Aw thank you for this kind review! We're so happy that you felt seen in class and we hope to see you again soon!

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
High Bridge, NJ USA

Wednesday morning community class is a welcome mid-week inspiration. Nancy is a warm, caring and attentive guide through your own practice. All levels show up so you can really turn her flow into a slow-burn workout or a low key warming wake up. No pressure...just all love in this space

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you for being a part of that loving energy Melanie! So glad you enjoy Wednesday mornings with Nancy. :)

Wharton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Wharton

A very welcoming staff, great vibe, and probably the best vinyasa class I have ever taken. New to the area, I am excited to make it a regular thing!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Kimberly! We're so glad that you enjoyed class and felt the welcoming vibes of our space! Welcome to the area, looking forward to seeing you again :)

Hampton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Hampton, NJ USA

Great studio. My daughter loved it

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Matty! We're glad your daughter enjoyed class :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, NJ
Oct 2, 2021

Such a welcoming and down to earth studio! Always something creative going on.  Today we did a Macrame and Mimosa's class that was led by Morgan.  Morgan was so patient and helpful even when the the macrame's were supposed to be a hanging leaf... when I cut too much.... she turned my Leaf into a Feather!! ;-).