Haven Healing Collective

Yoga Studio  in High Bridge , NJ

19 Main St
High Bridge , NJ , 08829

Haven Healing Collective

Get directions 19 Main St
 
Add to favourites
High Bridge , NJ , 08829
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Califon, NJ
Jun 9, 2021

For a long time, I've wanted to get into practicing yoga. I tried many times, but struggled and couldn't find a studio that fit. When I started classes at the Haven Healing Collective, everything felt right. I felt truly motivated and comfortable practicing at the studio. Morgan and Kat are great instructors who work with every type of yogi, whether you're a beginner or an expert. I'm so grateful that I found this studio and truly feel so happy after every practice. Thank you all for all that you do here!

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Long Valley, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Long Valley, NJ USA

What an amazing space and relaxing atmosphere.  Morgan has always been one of my favorite teachers and her classes never disappoint

Haven Healing Collective comment

We're so glad you love our space Erica! Thank you for visiting us :)

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
High Bridge, NJ USA

I love Morgan’s classes. There is just something about her voice, knowledge and presence that just makes me so centered and grounded. I always feel amazing after her classes.

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thanks for the kindest words Alyshia! We love having you in class :)

Annandale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021
Annandale

An unbiased 5 stars to Nancy Weidner!

Haven Healing Collective comment

haha, love this!

Califon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Califon

Great to be back to practice again.  Morgan never disappoints! She is an outstanding instructor and role model for all those who choose to participate in the class.  Thank you for everything.  I am looking forward to continuing to regain strength and reaching some new personal goals.

Haven Healing Collective comment

So good to have you back Kathy! Thank you for this kind review and for sharing your practice with us. :)

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
High Bridge, NJ USA

If you're looking to begin or get back into your yoga practice, look no further! There is a warm, inviting atmosphere here that tells you Cat and her team truly care about you and your practice. Thank you for creating a space where you feel challenged and accepted, wherever you are, with warmth and care.

Haven Healing Collective comment

Aw thank you Nicole! We're so happy that you feel comfortable and held in our space. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

I really enjoyed Morgan's hot class this morning! It was a creative and challenging flow, with plenty of modifications offered to all practitioners. It was my first time in this studio and it felt so homey and welcoming. It's been a while since I've felt that tuned into my practice! Thank you:)

Haven Healing Collective comment

Hi Lauren we're so happy to hear that you had a good practice! And we hope to have you back again. Thanks for the beautiful words.

Oxford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021
Oxford

Took my first class and I absolutely loved it!! It was the best class I’ve ever taken. The facilities are clean and are sooo cute! Morgan, the instructor, was so welcoming and kind. I live about 20 minutes away and I think it is very much worth the drive. I will definitely be coming back.

Haven Healing Collective comment

Awe the best! Thank you so much Jessica we are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Frenchtown
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Frenchtown

Had another one of the absolute best facials with Joanna tonight! She’s such a sweetheart and really listens to all your skin care concerns and where you’d like to be with your skin care. The studio is one of the most relaxing places. Very clean and makes you feel like you’re in a relaxing paradise for an hour. Joanna is very knowledgeable about the products she uses and recommends to you.

Haven Healing Collective comment

So great that you Nicole!!! Glad you're feeling good!

Califon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Califon

For a long time, I've wanted to get into practicing yoga. I tried many times, but struggled and couldn't find a studio that fit. When I started classes at the Haven Healing Collective, everything felt right. I felt truly motivated and comfortable practicing at the studio. Morgan and Kat are great instructors who work with every type of yogi, whether you're a beginner or an expert. I'm so grateful that I found this studio and truly feel so happy after every practice. Thank you all for all that you do here!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Lauryn! We're so glad that Haven makes you feel at home. :)

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021
High Bridge, NJ USA

Haven Healing Collective is a home away from home - right down the street! The classes are super-duper yummy (especially, yummy yin!) and the magic I've experienced is unlike anything else. HHC, thanks for bringing good energy into this cute town and my life! Namaste.

Haven Healing Collective comment

Love love love. Thanks mama!!! xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Califon, NJ
Jun 9, 2021

For a long time, I've wanted to get into practicing yoga. I tried many times, but struggled and couldn't find a studio that fit. When I started classes at the Haven Healing Collective, everything felt right. I felt truly motivated and comfortable practicing at the studio. Morgan and Kat are great instructors who work with every type of yogi, whether you're a beginner or an expert. I'm so grateful that I found this studio and truly feel so happy after every practice. Thank you all for all that you do here!