Haven Healing Collective

Yoga Studio  in High Bridge , NJ

19 Main St
High Bridge , NJ , 08829

Haven Healing Collective

Get directions 19 Main St
 
Add to favourites
High Bridge , NJ , 08829
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flemington
Jul 29, 2021

I cannot find enough positive things to say about Jo. Professional, consistent, welcoming and ably all, knowledgeable.  She provides full spectrum services that stretches beyond the expected and into educating her clientele. Her passionate and skill set resonate to allow for the most incredible experience, every time. 20/10.

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

High Bridge
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
High Bridge

Had a facial with the AMAZING Joanna at Haven. For the first time in my life I felt like someone looked at my skin and could give me a spa experience that was uniquely mine. She had so much passion for what she did and I felt like I was in the best hands possible the entire time. She is the best!!!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Alyssa! We're so glad you enjoyed your facial!

Clinton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Clinton, NJ USA

What a fantastic class, it was unique and really focused on those tight areas. The studio was warm and inviting and Morgan is able to adapt to all levels in the class. Definitely recommend it!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you so much Beth! We are so happy you had a good class!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
New York

Haven Healing is such a wonderful yoga studio. The staff is warm and welcoming and the studio itself has a great vibe. Coming from NYC it was really a pleasure to experience the community spirit. Love this place!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thanks so much Ursula! We are so happy you had a good visit and you're welcome back any time.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020

Haven Healing Collective is a safe, beautiful place staffed with beautiful knowledgeable people. After practicing in their comfortable studio I always feel settled and and stronger in mind body and spirit. These feelings extend beyond my time in the studio and well worth experiencing for yourself.

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you for these beautiful words Nancy! The best

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020

The most amazing massage in the most amazing spa I’ve ever experienced. I work a very physically demanding job and crystal works pure MAGIC. She customized your massage to fit your needs and creates a very relaxing experience. Haven healing collective has created a very zen space that allows you to fully escape into your moment whether during a massage or a class. If you have come across this amazing gem of a facility, do yourself a favor and book any of their services and you will be hooked.

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you so much Kellie! We appreciate your review and love for our space. <3

Washington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Washington, NJ USA

I look forward to being at Haven Healing more than any other moment in my week! Whether I am seeking to soothe my soul,  quiet my mind, or energize my spirit this welcoming space of comfort and peace will light you up!
A local favorite, I love everything about it.

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you smooch Kerri! We look forward to seeing you in our week as well! Love back to you<3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020

Amazing people, welcoming to all levels of yogis... the boutique is filled with treasures . Look forward to to even more offerings!

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Nancy, we appreciate everything you bring to this space!

Hampton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Hampton, NJ USA

Lovely atmosphere. Great people. Cutest boutique! Tranquil space for massages and facials. Highly recommend.

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Kara! We're grateful to have you as part of our community. :)

Annandale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Annandale

The best place for your soul, mind and body

Haven Healing Collective comment

Thank you Preeya we appreciate you!!!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flemington
Jul 29, 2021

I cannot find enough positive things to say about Jo. Professional, consistent, welcoming and ably all, knowledgeable.  She provides full spectrum services that stretches beyond the expected and into educating her clientele. Her passionate and skill set resonate to allow for the most incredible experience, every time. 20/10.