Pure Light Yoga

Yoga Studio  in High Point , NC

709 West Lexington Avenue
High Point , NC , 27262
Yoga Studio in High Point, NC

Pure Light Yoga

Get directions 709 West Lexington Avenue
 
Add to favourites
High Point , NC , 27262
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winston-Salem, NC
Aug 16, 2021

Slow flow with Terrie is a great class for me! I have spine disabilities that limit a lot of my left side especially.  I can keep up & Terrie is very attentive to her students & I love how she mingles with everyone at the end of class to get feedback! I’ll be back as my schedule allows! Thanks Terrie

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

High Point
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021
High Point

So relaxing !!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021

It was wonderful. Atmosphere, lighting, temperature, and the instructor - Grace is very knowledgeable and has a calming presence. I’ll be back every Saturday

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021

It's been a bit since I've practiced yoga and this class reminded me of how much I enjoy it. The class was easy to follow and worked my muscles for sure (a good ache later in the evening was definitely felt). I have a vision impairment that makes it very difficult to see in low light, but following along just by voice commands was very easy. The space is inviting and comfortable and the people were very friendly. Glad I bought a package because it will encourage me to go back a couple times a week.

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Greensboro

Leahann was great; the all levels flow was energizing and had a good pace with optimal rest periods between the challenges! I definitely felt challenged but welcome to take a modification/break in Child pose if it was needed. Loved the precise warm ups she gave us specific to the coming poses. Thanks and Namaste!

High Point
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
High Point

Fun power flow with Leahann. She always offers different variations for beginners and leaves everyone feeling energized. Great class to build strength. So far my favorite class at PLY. Cant wait to come back!

High Point
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021
High Point

Wendy gives great options for you if you have troubled spots. This class felt very restorative and stress relieving and stretched out my stiffness. A great class as I start back into yoga!

Winston-Salem, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Winston-Salem, NC USA

Slow flow with Terrie is a great class for me! I have spine disabilities that limit a lot of my left side especially.  I can keep up & Terrie is very attentive to her students & I love how she mingles with everyone at the end of class to get feedback! I’ll be back as my schedule allows! Thanks Terrie

Pure Light Yoga comment

It's so awesome having you back in the studio Terri!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021

Summer Solstice celebration was  so special with Wendy !
She created such a sacred space to enjoy and reflect on this time of the year.
Wendy’s depth of both knowledge and creativity brings a new experience to each yoga practice.
I loved every minute!

Pure Light Yoga comment

Thanks, Kim!

Winston-Salem, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Winston-Salem, NC USA

Dharma gentle with Debbie is a great stretch of the entire body throughout the class with mildly challenging (I’m a beginner) slow flow of yoga poses. Absolutely loved it! I highly recommend people of any age to go to this wonderful class!

Pure Light Yoga comment

Thanks again, Terri!

Winston-Salem, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Winston-Salem, NC USA

I’ve been to Pure Light Yoga off & on for a few years. I’m always welcomed back by the great yoga staff here!  Wendy makes you feel so relaxed with her gentle voice but her classes give you a great stretch & strengthening routine you want to keep coming back for! I highly recommend Pure Light Yoga  with Wendy

Pure Light Yoga comment

Thanks, Terri!  So great to have you back at PLY!  You’re doing great!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winston-Salem, NC
Aug 16, 2021

Slow flow with Terrie is a great class for me! I have spine disabilities that limit a lot of my left side especially.  I can keep up & Terrie is very attentive to her students & I love how she mingles with everyone at the end of class to get feedback! I’ll be back as my schedule allows! Thanks Terrie

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
Open7:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.