Pure Light Yoga

Yoga Studio  in High Point , NC

709 West Lexington Avenue
High Point , NC , 27262
Yoga Studio in High Point, NC

Pure Light Yoga

Get directions 709 West Lexington Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
High Point
Jan 15, 2022

I am not a yoga beginner....i am a yoga virgin. never have done it and am intimidated by it. i am attending a beginners series and Carol is great in explaining yoga and helping to teach us the basics. my goal is to attend a class one day without having to hold everyone up. . It has been great so far. Thanks, Carol!!!

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Thomasville
Sep 12, 2022
Thomasville

I love this class!  Terrie is an awesome instructor ! Thank you !

Thomasville
Sep 12, 2022
Thomasville

This was my first time taking Anna’s class and it was wonderful!  I feel great, and ready for my day!  Thank you !

Sep 10, 2022

Wonderful flow! Grace was a great instructor and knew when to offer mods for some and challenges for others. Great start to a Saturday

Sep 9, 2022

Awesome class!!!! Everyone should be doing this!

Sep 8, 2022

My third class ever and I’m hooked. Instructors were exactly what I needed and I felt so good after each class.
Coffee shop next door is also extraordinary.

Sep 2, 2022

Absolutely wonderful!!! I would not trade the instructors here for all the money in the world!!! In the year I have been going here, I have learned so many tweaks and nuances of yoga I never knew before. Plus made many new friends which I am grateful for! I recommend all these classes to anyone wanting instruction and guidance in the art of yoga!

Jamestown
Sep 2, 2022
Jamestown

Love love love the yoga classes!!

Aug 29, 2022

Safe space and helpful instructor.

Aug 25, 2022

If everyone tried this class with Debbie - she would need to build a bigger studio. Guidance was clear and easy to follow for my brand-new-to-yoga self.
Awesome experience. It was exactly what I wanted and needed. Can’t wait for the next class.

Thomasville
Aug 23, 2022
Thomasville

Best decision I’ve made in a long time! I highly recommend participating in the classes they offer !  And it’s attached to my favorite coffee shop ?  Yes please !


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
High Point
Jan 15, 2022

I am not a yoga beginner....i am a yoga virgin. never have done it and am intimidated by it. i am attending a beginners series and Carol is great in explaining yoga and helping to teach us the basics. my goal is to attend a class one day without having to hold everyone up. . It has been great so far. Thanks, Carol!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.