Pure Light Yoga

Yoga Studio  in High Point , NC

709 West Lexington Avenue
High Point , NC , 27262
Yoga Studio in High Point, NC

Pure Light Yoga

Get directions 709 West Lexington Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
High Point
Jan 15, 2022

I am not a yoga beginner....i am a yoga virgin. never have done it and am intimidated by it. i am attending a beginners series and Carol is great in explaining yoga and helping to teach us the basics. my goal is to attend a class one day without having to hold everyone up. . It has been great so far. Thanks, Carol!!!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

High Point
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
High Point

Wonderful studio! Staff and other patrons all
Very welcoming and friendly. As an older person with back problems have gravitated to easier classes and all have been beneficial and enjoyable. The ambience is very peaceful and the adjoining coffee shop is a great bonus.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2022

I am not a yoga beginner....i am a yoga virgin. never have done it and am intimidated by it. i am attending a beginners series and Carol is great in explaining yoga and helping to teach us the basics. my goal is to attend a class one day without having to hold everyone up. . It has been great so far. Thanks, Carol!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2022

friday night funkin is a fun music reflex game, show off your musical talents in this theme! https://fridaynightfunkin.co/

High Point, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2021
High Point, NC USA

This class is a very good morning flow, and a great way to start my Saturday! Grace is very good about letting you know modifications that can be made to make your practice easier or harder if you need a little challenge in your morning! So glad I took this class, will definitely be back.

High Point
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021
High Point

So relaxing !!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021

It was wonderful. Atmosphere, lighting, temperature, and the instructor - Grace is very knowledgeable and has a calming presence. I’ll be back every Saturday

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021

It's been a bit since I've practiced yoga and this class reminded me of how much I enjoy it. The class was easy to follow and worked my muscles for sure (a good ache later in the evening was definitely felt). I have a vision impairment that makes it very difficult to see in low light, but following along just by voice commands was very easy. The space is inviting and comfortable and the people were very friendly. Glad I bought a package because it will encourage me to go back a couple times a week.

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Greensboro

Leahann was great; the all levels flow was energizing and had a good pace with optimal rest periods between the challenges! I definitely felt challenged but welcome to take a modification/break in Child pose if it was needed. Loved the precise warm ups she gave us specific to the coming poses. Thanks and Namaste!

High Point
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
High Point

Fun power flow with Leahann. She always offers different variations for beginners and leaves everyone feeling energized. Great class to build strength. So far my favorite class at PLY. Cant wait to come back!

High Point
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021
High Point

Wendy gives great options for you if you have troubled spots. This class felt very restorative and stress relieving and stretched out my stiffness. A great class as I start back into yoga!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
High Point
Jan 15, 2022

I am not a yoga beginner....i am a yoga virgin. never have done it and am intimidated by it. i am attending a beginners series and Carol is great in explaining yoga and helping to teach us the basics. my goal is to attend a class one day without having to hold everyone up. . It has been great so far. Thanks, Carol!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.