One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020

just what my body needed.  Received great instruction for my first reformer class, will be going back.

65 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020

just what my body needed.  Received great instruction for my first reformer class, will be going back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

Thank you for running the class last night Shannon!!! So happy to have such a lovely and welcoming studio near home and look forward to coming back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020

Fantastic Reformer  class wIt’s Victor, he is very thorough, makes sure each and everyone is doing it correctly. Highly recommend

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks for your review Meena and welcome to the family

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020

I have been working with Lainie as part of the
One Family Yoga & Fitness Live Online Core Foundational Yoga Teacher Training  for the past 3 weeks and it has been so empowering and nurturing.  I am so grateful for the opportunity to participate in the online course as I am based in Melbourne.  The support that I have received has been such a blesssing at this transitional time. Lainie teaches with ease and grace which flows out to our practice and then to those we teach. Thank you for this beautiful offering to the world a true gift that will always be part of my journey.

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020

Amazing first session of Teachers Training. Lainie has a very broad knowledge of the foundations of Yoga and has a calm and assuring method of imparting her knowledge.
Relaxed and safe environment. I’m enjoying the Yoga classes too.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020

I have been doing the HATHA yoga with Lainie for over a month now - I try to do at least 5 sessions a week.  
I have recently started Pilates with Victor.
I have suffered groom anxiety and restless leg syndrome for years, since I have been doing the sessions ( mostly online) I have felt calmer and more relaxed and have had significantly less discomfort at night from my restless  legs.  

Thank you guys.
love the sessions.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2020

Relax session was great looking forward to hatha

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

I just attended my first Hatha/Restorative Yoga and it’s was amazing, I loved every bit of the class

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020

I  began my Journey with yoga  here, and it is where i feel comfortable, and supported with meeting my needs. It is a true 1 family ! Absolutely going to enjoy being in the comfort of home doing Yoga as i rise and shine to start my day , Great work !

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020

I've been going to Lainie's yoga classes for 7 years, and just had my first live stream! Loved it! Worked brilliantly - looking forward to continuing my regular classes. Thank you for providing calm and consistency and still being able to kick off the day with our yoga practice!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020

just what my body needed.  Received great instruction for my first reformer class, will be going back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8pm
Open5:30am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 6pm
6am - 9am
3pm - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.