One Family Yoga and Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga and Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019

Fantastic small studio with great instructors (all of them), who provide close oversight and personalised instruction according to your needs and abilities. Everyone is friendly, warm and it really is like being part of a family. I never thought I'd say I love Pilates and am so grateful to One Family for helping me achieve a better version of me

48 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019

New to pilates . Tried the introductory pack and I had few sessions  with Victor who has been an amazing instructor.
He is so friendly and tries to focus and correct if needed be . Victor by far is one of the best instructors  I had in years .
He has a passion of what he’s doing so all thumbs up to victor . Great location and nice studio .

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019

Love it!!

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Holland Park

Fantastic small studio with great instructors (all of them), who provide close oversight and personalised instruction according to your needs and abilities. Everyone is friendly, warm and it really is like being part of a family. I never thought I'd say I love Pilates and am so grateful to One Family for helping me achieve a better version of me

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Holland Park

Tonight’s class was great. Emma is awesome.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019

Have always been cautious about trying yoga due to hearing about injuries that may happen. Have done clinical pilates for several years. I find the reformer classes to be an amazing workout with great instructors that make you feel like you’re a personal training session. Wonderful yoga and meditation with Lainie. Her energy just makes you feel instantly calm and like you belong. Would highly recommend One Family Yoga to anyone who is looking for a warm community experience with wonderful training and great ambience. I absolutely love the soft lighting for yoga sessions as you feel like you’re at a retreat and my first session was a candlelit yoga with crystal sound bowls played. I really appreciate that you can book in and cancel if needed via an app. Plus the principles of ayurveda are a big component and as I started my membership with the 21 day cleanse, I really feel like a new, more confident, centered and content me is emerging!  This place is just everything that I love all wrapped into the one very affordable and easy to manage package.

Holland Park, QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Holland Park, QLD

Kids love the judo classes with Victor. They like the exercise factor as well as learning a great skill. The older kids are wonderful with the little ones, it's really lovely.

Coorparoo, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Coorparoo, QLD Australia

I'm over-weight, unfit and suffer osteoarthritis, started Tuesday at One Family Yoga and Fitness and the teachers, owners and the people who attend the class are lovely.  The teachers are helpful and caring, easily explain the movements and hopefully, I can achieve my goals with their guidance.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019
QLD

Knowledgeable and accomodating towards all levels

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019

I have just completed my first 3 reformer classes. Victor is an amazing instructor, explaining each exercise and correcting where necessary to keep us all safe from injury.
Thank you! I'll be checking out your other classes now!

One Family Yoga and Fitness comment

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your Reformer classes with Victor Fiona. We look forward to seeing you in our classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019

Loving teacher training with Lainie! She's an incredible teacher that knows how to deliver knowledge in a fun way. The studio is beautiful and it feels like one big community!

One Family Yoga and Fitness comment

Looking forward to having you for the whole 150hrs Teigan


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019

Fantastic small studio with great instructors (all of them), who provide close oversight and personalised instruction according to your needs and abilities. Everyone is friendly, warm and it really is like being part of a family. I never thought I'd say I love Pilates and am so grateful to One Family for helping me achieve a better version of me

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 6pm
6am - 9am
3pm - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info