One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QLD
Jul 20, 2021

Had to write a second review for my son Cullen 6yrs because the first review was for my daughter Tiara 8yrs, So this is what he wanted me to say....
  I really liked all the classes, Gymnastics, Jujitsu and Judo but my favourite was the Judo, I like the Master he is fun and I really like the other little kid in the class we are friends now. Cullen has just started Tackle for his U/7 Rugby League and the Judo Classes have given him more confidence and helped with his tackling technique.
Must say this is a fantastic family business and the Kids Hub is great value for money, My kids want to do all the activities, all week so we will be signing up for some more classes for sure.  Thanks One Family.

115 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018

We just attended our first family yoga session and absolutely loved it! It was a fun and enjoyable experience and Katie is a wonderful instructor. We all can't wait to come again!

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Welcome to you and your family to our community Amanda. Yoga is always more fun when we do it together.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

Every class I have taken with Lainie has been so unique and special. She is informative in her teaching and passionate about yoga. She makes people from all abilities and experience feel welcome and component. I have been practicing with One Family for a while, and even completed my yoga teaching with Lainie. I have always been so impressed with the community she has created and continues to build. I am happy to be apart of it!

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

We are happy to have you part of our family Shannon. Your smile and passion for yoga and life is infectious.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018

Bootcamp was great , got my heart rate up and was a really good whole body workout. Hatha yoga with Lainie was the most informative yoga class I’ve ever done. Highly recommend

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

So lovely to be able to support our community and have it bring you into our family Annabelle

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

Thank you Leanie and Victor, you are beautiful teachers. The reformer class is full on, I could feel it the next day. I enjoyed the yoga , it was gentle but firm, it was entlightning and relaxing. The room has a lovely feeling .

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

We have loved having you in class Nathalie, look forward to seeing you more in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

It’s been very good to join one family yoga &fitness , Lainie  is friendly and kind , thank you

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Such a pleasure to open your world to being fit and healthy in a supportive community Lai

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2018

I have thoroughly enjoyed Lainie's classes. Her warmth, humour plus attention to detail makes for a very welcoming class regardless of one's skill or understanding level. I do appreciate the clear and concise way Lainie provides instructions to each pose plus the explanations to assist with mindfulness all the way through the class.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you for your kind wrods Kym, we have enjoyed having you in the classes too and look forward to seeing more of you

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018

Just completed a class with Emma. So peaceful and relaxing. Emma was kind enough to ask how my body was feeling at the start of the class and then made a few thoughtful tweaks to help me work out some soreness. Thanks for a gr8 class Emma. Floating on a cloud on the way home.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

That's wonderful Bronwyn, I am so pleased that you have enjoyed Emma's classes and have found a place that makes you feel gr8 and inclusive.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2018

Great friendly class with Victor and other attendees.  Victor is encouraging but fun and I don't feel awkward or uncoordinated like other instructors sometimes make me feel.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

We love that everyBODY can move and feel great about themselves

Greenslopes, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018
Greenslopes, QLD Australia

I have been a member of One Family for years and the thing I love most about it is the sense of community and friendship. I absolutely love boot camp with Victor as not only is it great for my fitness but it is fun and great for my mental health too! The yoga too is powerful for my mental and physical health and Lainie and all of the yoga team are extremely knowledgeable. All ability levels are welcomed and supported. I feel like it is truly an extended family and am so lucky to have found them. Thank you.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Donna we love your infectious energy and positivity

Holland Park, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018
Holland Park, QLD Australia

I’ve been to many yoga studios but jo e so committed to each clients own journey and wellness. Lainie is a source of inspiration and extensive knowledge offering so much more than so many other classes. This is personal yoga, this is an holistic approach, this is family. I love it here!

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Love having you and Phoebe part of our community Kate


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QLD
Jul 20, 2021

Had to write a second review for my son Cullen 6yrs because the first review was for my daughter Tiara 8yrs, So this is what he wanted me to say....
  I really liked all the classes, Gymnastics, Jujitsu and Judo but my favourite was the Judo, I like the Master he is fun and I really like the other little kid in the class we are friends now. Cullen has just started Tackle for his U/7 Rugby League and the Judo Classes have given him more confidence and helped with his tackling technique.
Must say this is a fantastic family business and the Kids Hub is great value for money, My kids want to do all the activities, all week so we will be signing up for some more classes for sure.  Thanks One Family.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.