PRANA Yoga Holly Springs

Yoga Studio  in Holly Springs , North Carolina

300 S Main Street
Holly Springs , North Carolina , 27540
  • Yoga Studio in Holly Springs, North Carolina
  • Yoga Studio in Holly Springs, North Carolina
  • Yoga Studio in Holly Springs, North Carolina

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs

Get directions 300 S Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fuquay Varina
Jan 24, 2023

I just attended my first class at PRANA. Before having kids I had a strong yoga practice but fell out of it for a few years as motherhood took over. I found it easy for me to jump right back into the flow and felt that the class was exactly what I needed. Can’t wait to come back!

218 Total Reviews
218 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 22

Holly Springs
Jan 26, 2023
Holly Springs

What a great first session! Looking forward to experiencing everything they have to offer! Rock on Prana Holly Springs! Rock on!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thanks Francis!! We look forward to you experiencing the rest of our offerings also!! ROCK ON!

Fuquay Varina
Jan 25, 2023
Fuquay Varina

The class was challenging but not impossible for a mom who hasn’t been to yoga since my daughter was born 1.5 years ago! It inspired me to start carving out time for myself - it was really good for me both mentally and physically.

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

That's amazing to hear Amanda! We love that you're returning to your practice and focusing on self-care -- so important when we are mothers! Come back soon!

Jan 24, 2023

I just attended my first class at PRANA. Before having kids I had a strong yoga practice but fell out of it for a few years as motherhood took over. I found it easy for me to jump right back into the flow and felt that the class was exactly what I needed. Can’t wait to come back!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thanks Danielle!! Many of us at PRANA have been in a similar situation after having kids. It feels so good to get back into our practice and focus on self-care! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!!

Fuquay Varina
Jan 24, 2023
Fuquay Varina

christa was very kind and helped me feel welcome for my first class. I will definitely be back!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Hi Linsey! Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Coral Springs
Jan 22, 2023
Coral Springs

Amazing Intro to Aerial Yoga workshop. Instructor was patient, informative, knowledgeable and even took pics which was amazing because we were all so proud of what we were able to do. Highly recommend

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thank you so much Kristen! You should be proud - we certainly are!! Hope you join us for an aerial yoga class now soon!!

Chapel Hill
Jan 22, 2023
Chapel Hill

So happy to have found Prana Yoga! Have been hoping to get back to Aerial Yoga for a very long time and the journey back began today! Thank you!!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

We are honored that you chose us to return to your Aerial Yoga practice Amanda!! Come back and see us again soon!

Jan 22, 2023

I absolutely loved the warm welcome, the space, and the instructor's attentiveness to my needs and keeping it a very judgment-free zone. Krista was very welcoming and reached out to me at the end of the class to see how it went for me as it was my first time at Prana Yoga.
The other participants were also very warm and friendly and encouraging when Krista was sharing other classes offered. Definitely coming back!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Hi Nina, thank you so much for the feedback. We’re thrilled that you had an amazing first experience and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!!

Holly Springs
Jan 22, 2023
Holly Springs

Thank you for such a great class. I was really vibing on the Sanskrit names you used and also the om chants at the end. Thank you

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thanks so much for sharing Sydney!!

Holly Springs
Jan 22, 2023
Holly Springs
 
PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thank you!!

Holly Springs
Jan 22, 2023
Holly Springs

Thanks Dawn for a great class!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thanks Sydney!


1 2 3 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fuquay Varina
Jan 24, 2023

I just attended my first class at PRANA. Before having kids I had a strong yoga practice but fell out of it for a few years as motherhood took over. I found it easy for me to jump right back into the flow and felt that the class was exactly what I needed. Can’t wait to come back!