Inspiring Actions LLC

Yoga Studio  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Yoga Studio in Hudson, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Red Wing, MN
Oct 4, 2022

Monica is wonderful! I felt welcomed from the start. She has a calming tone, the class is self-paced in many ways with options given continuously to choose from. I felt completely at peace by the end of class so I appreciate Monica for creating a space that allowed that.

99 Total Reviews
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 10

Red Wing
Oct 4, 2022
Red Wing

Monica is wonderful! I felt welcomed from the start. She has a calming tone, the class is self-paced in many ways with options given continuously to choose from. I felt completely at peace by the end of class so I appreciate Monica for creating a space that allowed that.

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Mikayla, thank you for this very thoughtful review.  I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class at Inspiring Actions w/Monica.  Welcome and see you in class again soon! - Tracey

River Falls
Sep 2, 2022
River Falls

I'm pretty sure Tracey changed my life!  I was a little leary of yoga at first, so when I started calling around to find classes I was not sure I even wanted to spend my time with it. Tracey followed up with me (while on vacation even) and talked me through the whole process. She made sure I was comfortable with what I was doing and helped me find the best, most cost effective way to go forward. Everyone in our yoga 101 class was made to feel important and got the one-on-one attention needed. We all walked away from the course feeling confident in our yoga journey and wanting more!  It was obvious that Tracey isn't doing it for the money. She genuinely wants everyone to get the best experience they possibly can from their yoga practice. Thank you, Tracey!!!

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Hi Terra, You are so thoughtful and it more than makes my day to hear how you are benefiting from your yoga classes.  You are doing so great at getting to class.  Keep it up girl! - Tracey

Hudson
Aug 17, 2022
Hudson

Absolutely wonderful! So welcoming. Made it such a safe, relaxing space which is exactly what I needed. Looking forward to MANY more classes!

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Bridget, I'm so happy you enjoyed your first class at Inspiring Actions. Welcome to the community! - Tracey

New Richmond
Aug 13, 2022
New Richmond

Today was my first experience at Inspiring Actions Yoga and it was excellent! Very welcoming, not intimidating and super supportive of guiding me for making adaptions with a shoulder recovery!

I took the Karma Gentle Yoga Indoor Hudson with Jackie - such a great calming, energy and a great re-introduction to yoga for me! I felt so great and with improved posture afterwards!

Also, cool was that other instructors of Inspiring Actions Yoga were in the class too!

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Shelley,  Thank you for this kind review.  I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your first class at Inspiring Actions.  Welcome! - Tracey

Roberts
Jun 12, 2022
Roberts

Great yoga studio!  Kind, accepting staff that welcomes students of all skill levels.

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Thank you for this kind review Amy. We are so happy to have you as part of the Inspiring Actions Yoga community. - Tracey

Hudson
May 2, 2022
Hudson

Attended my first class in the studio. Tara was so kind, allowing us to go at our own speed. What a quiet location in Hudson. I have scheduled 3 weeks of classes to get my yoga on!

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Thank you for this thoughtful review Sally.  It was so nice taking class with you tonight! - Tracey

Hudson
Mar 17, 2022
Hudson

I had my first in-person class since COVID began. It felt good to be back in a studio with fellow yogis and Lucy, a welcoming instructor.

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Jane - Thank you for being a valued member of the Inspiring Actions community.  I appreciate your kind feedback and am glad you got to enjoy an in-person class again! - Tracey

Oct 29, 2021

I tried Yin yoga last week in Hudson and it was just what I needed!  I have had recent back and hip issues and was unsure where to start and what was the safest option.  Tracy was great.  We talked it through and she helped me find the best place to start.

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Hi Lindsay, I'm so glad the Yin class was helpful.  I hope to see you in class again soon.  Thank you for the review! - Tracey

Hudson
Jul 2, 2021
Hudson

Today I took my very first class at Inspiring Action Yoga Studio. It was ‘Restorative Yoga’ with Angela -  what a great class to start with, it felt so good to relax and just be!  Angela was so welcoming and her instructions were easy to follow. The studio is such a great environment  I look forward to many more classes!!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
May 3, 2021
Cottage Grove, MN USA

I took the Yoga Nidra class on April 18th via virtually through zoom with Angela and it was just amazing!! Although I've been doing yoga for many many years, I've never even heard of this form of yoga. Maybe it's because I've had far too many stretches of lapse in my yoga practice ;) who knows, but anyway I finally found my way to it and I just loved it so much! It's a deep state of meditation that Angela took us on and boy did I need it. Don't delay, if you get a chance to attend this class either in person or via zoom as I did (there were both), I highly recommend it. I doubt you'd be disappointed.

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Hi Laura, I am so happy to hear about your positive experience with Yoga Nidra.  Thank you for this kind review and for helping us spread the word about many benefits of this class. - Tracey


1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Red Wing, MN
Oct 4, 2022

Monica is wonderful! I felt welcomed from the start. She has a calming tone, the class is self-paced in many ways with options given continuously to choose from. I felt completely at peace by the end of class so I appreciate Monica for creating a space that allowed that.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:45 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:45 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:45 pm
Friday
Saturday
7:45 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 10:15 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.