Inspiring Actions LLC

Yoga Studio  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Yoga Studio in Hudson, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Maiden Rock, WI
Jan 1, 2023

The Let Your Light Shine class was exactly what I needed to start the New Year off right. Monica was a great instructor, who gave helpful prompts for modifications if needed, and her soothing voice and positive energy was just perfect. It was my first class at Inspiring Actions, and I will definitely be back!

100 Total Reviews
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 9 10

Stillwater
May 30, 2017
Stillwater

This was only the 3rd time I have ever done yoga and was worried I wouldn't have a clue what to do. Teri's queing was excellent and loved the imagery she created. I had never thought of Memorial Day as a way to remember all those who had gone before, not just soldiers. ANd it was a powerful experience. Thank you! Karen

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Hi Karen,  Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you enjoyed your class with TeriLeigh at Inspiring Actions.  :-)

May 18, 2017

This was my first yoga class.  I really enjoyed it and will be coming back for many more!!! Thank you Lucy : -)

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Welcome to Inspiring Actions Chris!  I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Lucy. She's great! - Tracey

May 2, 2017

I love this yoga studio!  Today I did lukewarm sunrise flow yoga and it was awesome!  So excited to keep coming and learning more yoga.

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

I'm glad you enjoyed your class!  Thank you for your review. - Tracey

Hudson
Apr 26, 2017
Hudson

I have taken private lessons (with my hubby), beginning classes, and vinyasa flow.  All of my experiences have been excellent.  As a novice at yoga, I have found the staff to be encouraging and supportive.

Inspiring Actions LLC comment

Thank you Kathy!  I'm so glad you're enjoying your yoga classes.  :-) - Tracey

WI USA
Apr 12, 2017
WI USA

Very welcoming! The atmosphere was very inviting & neat. The staff was extremely kind & helpful. Felt comfortable being pretty new to yoga. Will definitely be going back!

Apr 3, 2017

Instructors have been very knowledgeable, the warm yoga is perfect.  It gets a little crowded at times, so make sure you go a little early.  Good options for punch cards.

Hudson
Mar 30, 2017
Hudson

Perfect flow and speed - instructor was awesome! The heat was amazing - new to the area and so happy to have found it!

River Falls, WI USA
Mar 4, 2017
River Falls, WI USA

Great class.  Just enough core exercise and stretching.

WI USA
Mar 3, 2017
WI USA

There is such amazing positive energy at Inspiring Actions!  I have taken almost every class and there isn't one that I don't love!  One of my favorites is Barre!  Jess does a great job at pushing you beyond what you thought you were capable of.  Such friendly people in class and I look forward to it each week!

WI USA
Mar 3, 2017
WI USA

What a great vibe, this place.  Jess kicks my butt in Barre and Sculpt Yoga every time and I love it through my cussing!  Not only does she give a great work out; she's fun, entertaining and fills her classes with people who share her spirit. (:  I'll keep coming when I'm not recovering from  the butt kicking (:


1 ... 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Maiden Rock, WI
Jan 1, 2023

The Let Your Light Shine class was exactly what I needed to start the New Year off right. Monica was a great instructor, who gave helpful prompts for modifications if needed, and her soothing voice and positive energy was just perfect. It was my first class at Inspiring Actions, and I will definitely be back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:45 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:45 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 10:15 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.