Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Yoga Studio  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Yoga Studio in Hudson, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, MN
Mar 19, 2021

I took my first in studio yoga class today at Inspiring Actions LLC, and it was such a relief to be back in an actual class again! There were COVID precautions taken by the studio, so I definitely felt safe. I was nervous as you never know what you are going to get for an instructor, but Jennifer was excellent!! She was friendly and kind, encouraged the class to do what felt best to them and gave different options, respected my physical space, and explained the poses well. She made my first trip back to a yoga studio in a year a very peaceful experience! I will definitely be going back!!

91 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
River Falls

I've attended Tuesday night classes in River Falls with Monica and Friday night in Hudson with Angela for a coupe months. Both instructors have been fabulous! I've really enjoyed them.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Nita, I'm so happy to hear you are feeling the benefits of a regular yoga practice with 2 amazing instructors. Thank you for this very thoughtful review. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

Today was my first gentle yoga class. I felt so welcomed by everyone and the instructor Jackie was wonderful. I can’t wait for my next class.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Nancy, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class at Inspiring Actions.  Jackie is wonderful! See you in class again soon.  Namaste. - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Hudson

Relaxing atmosphere, friendly and talented staff and great variety of classes. Highly recommend!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thank you Amanda! I'm so glad you're enjoying your yoga classes. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I have been LOVING the lunchtime yoga classes! All of the instructors are phenomenal, and I love that each of them bring just a little bit of a different style to it so it's not the same thing every day. I always feel so welcome, even though I'm very new and I love the environment of the RF location. I feel immediately calmed when I enter.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Annie, I am so happy to hear you are loving the classes at Inspiring Actions and the River Falls studio. I appreciate you writing this very thoughtful review.  See you in class! - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Hudson

I love the variety of classes and instructors at Inspiring Actions; there really is something for everyone. The warm and  non-judgmental environment is perfect for yogis of any level.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Susie, Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  We are so grateful to have you as part of the Inspiring Actions community.  :-)  ~Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019

My first Yoga class at Inspiring Actions was Yin Yoga with Tracy. I have a shoulder issue and mobility can be challenging. Yin Yoga was gentle deep stretching I noticed improved mobility right away. Highly recommend.

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
River Falls

I LOVE all the classes and workshops!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Becky - It was great having you in class today.  Thank you for the review and enjoy your weekend. - Tracey

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Roberts

I went to detox flow tonight in River Falls with Kelsey. I LOVED it!! It challenged me in the best way! I enjoyed that it was faster paced and I felt amazing after! Thanks for a great class!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Samantha, I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Kelsey tonight.  It sounds like the Detox Flow class lived up to its name. :-))  Thanks for the great review! - Tracey

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Roberts

Very informative class while also still getting a full body stretch/workout and relaxation! Thanks Tracy!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Samantha, I'm so glad you like the class tonight, it was great to see you.  Thank you for the review! - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Took Teri’s gentle class this morning. It was just what I needed gave me the energy needed to enjoy the picture perfect day.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, MN
Mar 19, 2021

I took my first in studio yoga class today at Inspiring Actions LLC, and it was such a relief to be back in an actual class again! There were COVID precautions taken by the studio, so I definitely felt safe. I was nervous as you never know what you are going to get for an instructor, but Jennifer was excellent!! She was friendly and kind, encouraged the class to do what felt best to them and gave different options, respected my physical space, and explained the poses well. She made my first trip back to a yoga studio in a year a very peaceful experience! I will definitely be going back!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:45 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:45 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:45 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 10:15 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.