Movement Vitality

Yoga Studio  in Indooroopilly , QLD

101 Clarence Rd
Indooroopilly , QLD , 4068
Yoga Studio in Indooroopilly, QLD

Movement Vitality

Get directions 101 Clarence Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Jun 10, 2020

I only started a couple of weeks ago but already my back feels heaps better. I love how Virginia explains everything about the movements we are doing and the aims/ results we should see. Thank you.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Indooroopilly
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2021
Indooroopilly

Classes are always well taught and teachers are always welcoming encouraging, even if I don’t know my left from right.

Movement Vitality comment

Thank you, Sylvie! ..and you DO know your left from right, very well, might I add! It has been so lovely to witness the development of your practice since you started with us way back when. We absolutely love having you as part of our community. Happy bone brothing and fermenting!!!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Brisbane

I love this yoga studio, and my kids love the teens and tweens classes. The roll ball classes are the perfect way to unwind and ease pain - better than a massage!

Movement Vitality comment

Thank you so much for this, Louisa! We love having you and your kids as part of our community. So glad you enjoy the Roll Model classes, too! I agree - those classes are  delicious!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Brisbane

Fantastic! I learned today more than in the last 3 month together! Thank you!

Movement Vitality comment

ohhhhh this is so wonderful to hear! Thank you for trusting us. So happy to hear you're enjoying our classes.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Brisbane

Today’s class was really great! Thank you

Movement Vitality comment

You are so welcome, Kamile! We love having you in class!!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Brisbane

I only started a couple of weeks ago but already my back feels heaps better. I love how Virginia explains everything about the movements we are doing and the aims/ results we should see. Thank you.

Movement Vitality comment

Thank you so much, Gail! I'm so happy your back feels better :) Love having you in class! Thank you so so much for all of your support - it means a lot.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020

Having never done yoga before, I had no idea what to expect when I attended my first class at Movement Vitality. Virginia and her team of passionate instructors instantly made me feel welcome. I love the range of classes available, and the online streaming option has been a bit hit in our house.

Movement Vitality comment

We love having you as a member of the MV community! You are such a dedicated student and we love all of your feedback - it helps so much! Keep it coming!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020

Accommodating, friendly teachers & fantastic classes. Also presenting a range of unique online classes during COVID-19 isolation

Movement Vitality comment

Thank you Alice! We love having you as part of our community and also very fun to "see" you on the screen during isolation. Thank you so much for supporting our studio :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020

This studio has an amazing vibe and a collective of great teachers who care about your practice and bringing out the best in you.

Movement Vitality comment

Thank you Joan! We always love having you in class and seeing you (and your dogs) online!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Jun 10, 2020

I only started a couple of weeks ago but already my back feels heaps better. I love how Virginia explains everything about the movements we are doing and the aims/ results we should see. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 9:15 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.