Yoga Body Shop JC

Yoga Studio  in Johnson City , NY

765 Harry L. Drive, Suite A
Johnson City , NY , 13790
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY

Yoga Body Shop JC

Get directions 765 Harry L. Drive, Suite A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Burlington Fl
Jul 23, 2022

First time visit. I tried TRX yoga. I was afraid that I would be to novice. I felt welcomed. Inviting environment. Wonderful experience. I wish I lived closer to practice more. Thank you.

90 Total Reviews
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Jul 23, 2022

First time visit. I tried TRX yoga. I was afraid that I would be to novice. I felt welcomed. Inviting environment. Wonderful experience. I wish I lived closer to practice more. Thank you.

Binghamton
Jan 16, 2022
Binghamton

I couldn't do my Sunday run in the very low temp outside today. So, I decided to go for the Free Community Class at YBS. It was so worth it. It was my first Hot Yoga. I burned lots of calories and left feeling light. Def coming back.

Endicott
Apr 22, 2021
Endicott

It's been so nice going to YBS while being home -- enjoy all the yoga instructors' different personalities and appreciate how they differentiate and cater to all levels.-- love hot and yin! The ladies who work the front desk are lovely souls and make killer smoothie bowls,too!

Binghamton
Apr 14, 2021
Binghamton

I love this yoga studio! They are all so nice and welcoming.  I consider myself a beginner and the teachers do a great job of explaining how to do the poses.  I signed up for the 2 weeks and I’m definitely continuing. I would recommend this place to everyone. *bonus smoothie bar which is fantastic!

Endicott
Sep 9, 2020
Endicott

I love the place, it’s very clean and the teachers are very professional and they make me feel welcome.. thank you yoga body shop for being the best place on the area.

Mississauga, ON Canada
Apr 28, 2020
Mississauga, ON Canada

First time joining a zoom class with Karen.  Enjoyed the community feeling.   grounding, at the same time getting out of comfort zone.. Thanks so much!

Yoga Body Shop JC comment

Thanks for the beautiful review!  We are super excited to reopen in Phase 4.  Hope to see you at the studio as well as online again soon :-)

Johnson City
Apr 5, 2020
Johnson City

YBS is an awesome Yogi community!  I really appreciated the "Shift Happens" online event today....just what I needed to help me look in, work forward through this.  I fell in love with YBS at my first class, as they practice in a way that lends toward a great deal of self-reflection and personal growth.  Thank you Ron & Linda, and all the excellent YBS staff for all you do for yogis out there and the greater community!  Can't wait until we can practice together again IRL!

Yoga Body Shop JC comment

Thanks Kellly for your kind words!

Apalachin, NY USA
Mar 3, 2020
Apalachin, NY USA

Love YBS! A community I can call family! The teachers are all so supportive and encouraging!

Oct 25, 2019

Linda is amazing. She does a great job pushing you further in your practice, while still respecting your limits. She is truly a great teacher; the hot yoga classes is intense and reflective.

Binghamton, NY USA
Aug 6, 2019
Binghamton, NY USA

Loved this class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Burlington Fl
Jul 23, 2022

First time visit. I tried TRX yoga. I was afraid that I would be to novice. I felt welcomed. Inviting environment. Wonderful experience. I wish I lived closer to practice more. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.