Yoga Body Shop JC

Yoga Studio  in Johnson City , New York

765 Harry L. Drive, Suite A
Johnson City , New York , 13790
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, New York

Yoga Body Shop JC

Get directions 765 Harry L. Drive, Suite A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nichols, NY
Jan 8, 2023

I finally was able to get back here!!! I’ve missed this place so much! The instructors are so kind, caring and encouraging. Took an aerial yoga class today and absolutely loved it! I’d highly recommend this place to anyone!

93 Total Reviews
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 8 9 10

NY USA
May 1, 2017
NY USA

I can find my edge and push passed it, or sometimes just fall off of it.  But it's all in good company with other yogis trying to learn as I am learning.

Johnson City, NY USA
May 1, 2017
Johnson City, NY USA

Great community and atmosphere.

Apr 27, 2017

Yin class is great. Gives you a stretch that lasts for days.

Endwell, NY USA
Apr 27, 2017
Endwell, NY USA

Hands down best part of my day is going here.

NY USA
Apr 25, 2017
NY USA

Best yoga studio

VT USA
Apr 24, 2017
VT USA

Great class, super instructor. I'm visiting from out of town and felt right at home. Thanks for the great morning practice!!

Binghamton, NY USA
Apr 22, 2017
Binghamton, NY USA

YBS is an incredible place to be.  The people are loving, kind, and understanding.  I am incredibly grateful for everything YBS provides the community with, as they provide the necessary support people need. Namaste.

Johnson City
Apr 21, 2017
Johnson City

Great community and amazing teachers. I am so grateful to have found yoga body shop!

NY USA
Apr 21, 2017
NY USA

LOVE the studio,  staff,  community.  I'm hooked.  Thank you so very much

NY USA
Apr 21, 2017
NY USA

45 flow is great, and so is Tamarra


1 ... 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Nichols, NY
Jan 8, 2023

I finally was able to get back here!!! I’ve missed this place so much! The instructors are so kind, caring and encouraging. Took an aerial yoga class today and absolutely loved it! I’d highly recommend this place to anyone!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.