Yoga Body Shop JC

Yoga Studio  in Johnson City , NY

765 Harry L. Drive, Suite A
Johnson City , NY , 13790
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY

Yoga Body Shop JC

Get directions 765 Harry L. Drive, Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Johnson City , NY , 13790
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Binghamton, NY
Apr 14, 2021

I love this yoga studio! They are all so nice and welcoming.  I consider myself a beginner and the teachers do a great job of explaining how to do the poses.  I signed up for the 2 weeks and I’m definitely continuing. I would recommend this place to everyone. *bonus smoothie bar which is fantastic!

88 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2017
VT USA

Great class, super instructor. I'm visiting from out of town and felt right at home. Thanks for the great morning practice!!

Binghamton, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2017
Binghamton, NY USA

YBS is an incredible place to be.  The people are loving, kind, and understanding.  I am incredibly grateful for everything YBS provides the community with, as they provide the necessary support people need. Namaste.

Johnson City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2017
Johnson City

Great community and amazing teachers. I am so grateful to have found yoga body shop!

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2017
NY USA

LOVE the studio,  staff,  community.  I'm hooked.  Thank you so very much

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2017
NY USA

45 flow is great, and so is Tamarra

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2017

I had a wonderful experience during Jen's class! Very informational and inspirational. Everyone in the class was friendly and the instructors really helped me get a little deeper into the poses and flows. Would highly recommend and will be going back when I am in town!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2017

The best place for yoga with the best people!

Poughkeepsie, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2017
Poughkeepsie, NY USA

Best place ever


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Binghamton, NY
Apr 14, 2021

I love this yoga studio! They are all so nice and welcoming.  I consider myself a beginner and the teachers do a great job of explaining how to do the poses.  I signed up for the 2 weeks and I’m definitely continuing. I would recommend this place to everyone. *bonus smoothie bar which is fantastic!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.