Yoga Body Shop JC

Yoga Studio  in Johnson City , NY

765 Harry L. Drive, Suite A
Johnson City , NY , 13790
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Johnson City, NY

Yoga Body Shop JC

Get directions 765 Harry L. Drive, Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Johnson City , NY , 13790
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Binghamton
Jul 10, 2019

Today was my first hot yoga experience! I’ve done regular yoga many times but never hot! I was not as prepared for the heat. I didn’t bring a towel which would’ve been very useful since I was sliding all over my mat! Haha! But I survived l! Karen was great! Definitely will be back again and with a towel! :-)

81 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2019
NY USA

I started doing yoga here 4 years ago and it has changed my life! Such a warm and supportive environment, always clean and welcoming.  Staff and teachers are great. They offer plenty of class times and a variety of classes to choose form. They also have workshops and other programs to help you go deeper into your yoga practice and yourself!

Montour Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Montour Falls

I was very pleased with my first yoga class experience!  The instructor was helpful and supportive when I wasn't sure about a pose or needed to modify a pose due to physical limitations.  I was nervous going into class, but quickly became comfortable.  The class was great and I can't wait to take another one!

Endicott
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Endicott

My experience here has been nothing but awesome!  The first time I went I was a little nervous to try hot yoga, but my friendly instructor and the easy going staff members quickly put my mind at ease. As I have been going more and more I feel more confident about my abilities and have even began doing some yoga on my horse!  Going here has become one of the highlights of my week.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019

Went for my first yoga experience in the hot classes.  Great teachers, clean studio, friendly classes.  No one ever makes you feel out of place.  Will be back often!

Lisle, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Lisle, NY USA

I went for the first time and did hot yoga, the staff and teachers were amazing! Felt comfortable being there and can't wait to go back

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019

I've been to a few yoga studios but this was definitely my favorite. Everyone, even the other students, were incredibly welcoming and made sure we were set up properly. They were also very supportive thoughout the class, offering adjustments to really make sure we didn't hurt ourselves and to get the alignment correct. Would highly recommend this studio and looking forward to attending more classes.

Endicott
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Endicott

Although I was a little hesitant  do yoga for the first time, the staff and atmosphere were very welcoming. Overall the class was positively intense. The instructor, Lisa, was very encouraging and helped to modify certain poses. I would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a fun hobby and are a beginner.

Binghamton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Binghamton

Attended my first yoga class today with Ron. Incredibly tough workout, but also incredibly amazing!!! Ron was helpful, please, supportive, and encouraged modifications when needed. I have never felt so good in my life. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the facility is spacious and clean. Bought a new member  package as soon as I walked out ofoclass. f can't wait to go back!

Vestal
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018
Vestal

I forgot how amazing it feels to focus completely on myself and my needs. The class was energizing yet relaxing, and definitely a great workout. Thanks Linda!

Binghamton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Binghamton

The location was beautiful and clean. The staff and class were all very warm and welcoming. Special thanks to our instructor Karin for the motivation and spreading the positivity - I look forward to attending another one of her classes very soon.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Binghamton
Jul 10, 2019

Today was my first hot yoga experience! I’ve done regular yoga many times but never hot! I was not as prepared for the heat. I didn’t bring a towel which would’ve been very useful since I was sliding all over my mat! Haha! But I survived l! Karen was great! Definitely will be back again and with a towel! :-)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
7am - 6:30pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info