just breathe WEST/Westmont

Yoga Studio  in Johnstown , PA

1910 Minno Dr #160
Johnstown , PA , 15905
Yoga Studio in Johnstown, PA

just breathe WEST/Westmont

Get directions 1910 Minno Dr #160
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Johnstown, PA
Dec 16, 2021

Lynne's Heated Active/Strengthening Flow Yoga is a great yoga class. Lynne is VERY knowledgeable, and she helps me to get the most out of my yoga practice.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Johnstown, PA USA
Nov 25, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

Delightful class this morning. 11.25.22
Adrienne White led the alignment based yoga. I really enjoyed her and the class! Thank you, Karen Schuster

Nov 21, 2022

The mindfulness meditation is such a blessing. To be able to share the space with others who also enjoy the practice and learn from them, just compounds the health benefits. I am thankful we have a place so close to home to experience this.

Johnstown, PA USA
Oct 13, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

I am thankful to have Just Breathe and all instructors in my life

Johnstown, PA USA
Sep 12, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

What a fabulous way to start my Saturday!  The instructor walked around and gently corrected our posture/pose.  Cannot wait until the next practice!

Johnstown, PA USA
Aug 15, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

Mark's Mindful Movement Yoga class was wonderful!  It was very spiritual while also getting in all those wonderful yoga moves.

Johnstown
Aug 15, 2022
Johnstown

Love this class!  I can relax and breathe.
It calms my whole day.

Leesburg, VA USA
Aug 14, 2022
Leesburg, VA USA

I highly recommend this yoga studio!  The space and people are welcoming as well as calming.  I have enjoyed every class I have taken.  Lynne's classes are my favorites!  

They have a great introductory offer so you can give them a try.  You pay $20 for unlimited yoga which I believe was for 20 days.  I have been taking advantage of this as much as possible.  

I will definitely be returning for more classes in the future.  This studio is truly a gem in Johnstown.  Check it out!  :)

Windber
Aug 3, 2022
Windber

Fantastic. I’ve practiced at many studios and have had many teachers.  Lynne and her studio is simply divine in all ways.  Clean, calming, challenging, safe, beautiful….I could go on and on. I plan to go on and on as I hope others will read this and stop by.  The hype is indeed real!

Johnstown, PA USA
Mar 12, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

Adrianne class on Friday morning is always great!  I always feel so good by the end of the class.

just breathe WEST/Westmont comment

Terri, it's always such a pleasure to have you join us at, Just Breathe!  Thank you so much for your kind words; they made my day.

Jan 20, 2022

Loved hot yoga!! Really great work out during the cold months!

just breathe WEST/Westmont comment

Emily, So happy you were able to join in hot yoga and happy you liked it! So great to see you in a variety of different classes! Thank you for your ongoing support of the studio! Lynne


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Johnstown, PA
Dec 16, 2021

Lynne's Heated Active/Strengthening Flow Yoga is a great yoga class. Lynne is VERY knowledgeable, and she helps me to get the most out of my yoga practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.