just breathe WEST/Westmont

Yoga Studio  in Johnstown , PA

1910 Minno Dr #160
Johnstown , PA , 15905
Yoga Studio in Johnstown, PA

just breathe WEST/Westmont

Get directions 1910 Minno Dr #160
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Johnstown, PA
Jan 4, 2023

It’s been a long time since I stepped on a yoga mat and this class was fantastic! I really enjoyed it, I was able to do the poses. Terri was phenomenal! I am already scheduling more classes for the month!

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Johnstown
Jan 11, 2023
Johnstown

My first class ever! It was wonderful!

Johnstown
Jan 11, 2023
Johnstown

This is my second class at Just Breathe. Both were with Terri and she is such a comforting and helpful instructor! I will definitely be coming to more!

Johnstown, PA USA
Jan 4, 2023
Johnstown, PA USA

It’s been a long time since I stepped on a yoga mat and this class was fantastic! I really enjoyed it, I was able to do the poses. Terri was phenomenal! I am already scheduling more classes for the month!

Johnstown, PA USA
Nov 25, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

Delightful class this morning. 11.25.22
Adrienne White led the alignment based yoga. I really enjoyed her and the class! Thank you, Karen Schuster

just breathe WEST/Westmont comment

Karen, the studio and I are thrilled to have  you join us!  Thank you so much for your kind words.  They really made my weekend.
Adriann White

Nov 21, 2022

The mindfulness meditation is such a blessing. To be able to share the space with others who also enjoy the practice and learn from them, just compounds the health benefits. I am thankful we have a place so close to home to experience this.

Johnstown, PA USA
Oct 13, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

I am thankful to have Just Breathe and all instructors in my life

Johnstown, PA USA
Sep 12, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

What a fabulous way to start my Saturday!  The instructor walked around and gently corrected our posture/pose.  Cannot wait until the next practice!

Johnstown, PA USA
Aug 15, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

Mark's Mindful Movement Yoga class was wonderful!  It was very spiritual while also getting in all those wonderful yoga moves.

Johnstown
Aug 15, 2022
Johnstown

Love this class!  I can relax and breathe.
It calms my whole day.

Leesburg, VA USA
Aug 14, 2022
Leesburg, VA USA

I highly recommend this yoga studio!  The space and people are welcoming as well as calming.  I have enjoyed every class I have taken.  Lynne's classes are my favorites!  

They have a great introductory offer so you can give them a try.  You pay $20 for unlimited yoga which I believe was for 20 days.  I have been taking advantage of this as much as possible.  

I will definitely be returning for more classes in the future.  This studio is truly a gem in Johnstown.  Check it out!  :)


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Johnstown, PA
Jan 4, 2023

It’s been a long time since I stepped on a yoga mat and this class was fantastic! I really enjoyed it, I was able to do the poses. Terri was phenomenal! I am already scheduling more classes for the month!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.