just breathe WEST/Westmont

Yoga Studio  in Johnstown , Pennsylvania

1910 Minno Dr #160
Johnstown , Pennsylvania , 15905
Yoga Studio in Johnstown, Pennsylvania

just breathe WEST/Westmont

Get directions 1910 Minno Dr #160
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Johnstown, PA
Jan 4, 2023

It’s been a long time since I stepped on a yoga mat and this class was fantastic! I really enjoyed it, I was able to do the poses. Terri was phenomenal! I am already scheduling more classes for the month!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Leesburg, VA USA
Aug 14, 2022
Leesburg, VA USA

I highly recommend this yoga studio!  The space and people are welcoming as well as calming.  I have enjoyed every class I have taken.  Lynne's classes are my favorites!  

They have a great introductory offer so you can give them a try.  You pay $20 for unlimited yoga which I believe was for 20 days.  I have been taking advantage of this as much as possible.  

I will definitely be returning for more classes in the future.  This studio is truly a gem in Johnstown.  Check it out!  :)

Windber
Aug 3, 2022
Windber

Fantastic. I’ve practiced at many studios and have had many teachers.  Lynne and her studio is simply divine in all ways.  Clean, calming, challenging, safe, beautiful….I could go on and on. I plan to go on and on as I hope others will read this and stop by.  The hype is indeed real!

Johnstown, PA USA
Mar 12, 2022
Johnstown, PA USA

Adrianne class on Friday morning is always great!  I always feel so good by the end of the class.

just breathe WEST/Westmont response

Terri, it's always such a pleasure to have you join us at, Just Breathe!  Thank you so much for your kind words; they made my day.

Jan 20, 2022

Loved hot yoga!! Really great work out during the cold months!

just breathe WEST/Westmont response

Emily, So happy you were able to join in hot yoga and happy you liked it! So great to see you in a variety of different classes! Thank you for your ongoing support of the studio! Lynne

Johnstown, PA USA
Dec 16, 2021
Johnstown, PA USA

Lynne's Heated Active/Strengthening Flow Yoga is a great yoga class. Lynne is VERY knowledgeable, and she helps me to get the most out of my yoga practice.

just breathe WEST/Westmont response

Randy,
You are a pillar in our hot yoga class!  I look forward to that class and the awesome energy from everyone each week.  Thanks SO much for your kind words, they mean the world to me and I'm humbled by them. Namaste! Lynne

Johnstown, PA USA
Nov 13, 2021
Johnstown, PA USA

Went to Ro’s class this morning. Really enjoyed her class and the calming  atmosphere at a just breath.

Aug 7, 2021

Loved Adriann's Alignment yoga class!  Will definitely take this class again.

just breathe WEST/Westmont response

Hello Terri.  Thank you so much for your kind words!  I am thrilled to see you back at the studio!  Can't wait to do yoga with you again!
Adriann White


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Johnstown, PA
Jan 4, 2023

It’s been a long time since I stepped on a yoga mat and this class was fantastic! I really enjoyed it, I was able to do the poses. Terri was phenomenal! I am already scheduling more classes for the month!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.