Breathe Salt & Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Jupiter , FL

287 East Indiantown Road Suite B-4
Jupiter , FL , 33477
Yoga Studio in Jupiter, FL

Breathe Salt & Yoga

Get directions 287 East Indiantown Road Suite B-4
 
Add to favourites
Jupiter , FL , 33477
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Oct 20, 2020

Loving the new outdoor dock yoga!! Kim does a phenomenal job of awakening the physical and energetic bodies, for a perfect way to start the day connecting to yourself and to nature.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Palm Beach Gardens
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Palm Beach Gardens

Loving the new outdoor dock yoga!! Kim does a phenomenal job of awakening the physical and energetic bodies, for a perfect way to start the day connecting to yourself and to nature.

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Nature is our best teacher.  Thank you for sharing your energy on the dock.  Love having you in class.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020
Jupiter, FL USA

Kim Shares new concepts of yoga in the class class and it is  always refreshing and challenging !  Perfect for a Sunday

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you Patty.   I am always a student and love to share what I am learning.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020
Jupiter, FL USA

Perfect part of my day. Kim led the class today and was as welcoming and encouraging as always. Wonderful for all levels. Grateful to have BSY in my life.

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you Anne.  We love having your energy in class and are thrilled you are part of our BSY family.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Jupiter, FL USA

Absolutely LOVE Breathe Salt! From the moment I walk in, all the hues of blue and ocean colors are so calming. The ladies working the desk are always so cheerful and welcoming. They impose an energy of peace before I even roll out my mat. Kim, the owner, is usually there to personally greet you and welcome you to your practice.  I'm a personal trainer and I take Kim's YIN class. It teaches me to slow down and be patient and kind to my body. It's the one, or two if I'm lucky, hours of my week where I can escape from the hustle and loud noise of the gym and go inside myself to find peace. Not to mention a cute tank top or bracelet, too!

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you for your feedback and thoughtful words! We love hearing that we can positively impact your life and are so glad that you continue to be part of our Breathe Salt & Yoga community. :)

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020
Jupiter, FL USA

The energy at BSY is friendly & welcoming from the minute you walk in.  Shelby has a passion for yoga as well as extensive knowledge of the Ashtanga practice, which is evident during practice as she instructs the postures and explains the benefits of each pose. She will encourage you to try poses, however, always offering modifications - she caters to all levels!   If you practice with her on the regular be ready to build strength & flexibility.  Trust me, she is a pleasure to have as an instructor and she will have you coming back for more.

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you so very much for your kind words.  We feel the same way and are blessed to have her as an instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

Shelby rocks!

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Jupiter, FL USA

Peaceful practice, left feeling rejuvenated and calm.

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you for being part of the Breathe Salt & Yoga community.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Oct 20, 2020

Loving the new outdoor dock yoga!! Kim does a phenomenal job of awakening the physical and energetic bodies, for a perfect way to start the day connecting to yourself and to nature.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 2pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.