True Love Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Kansas City , MO

3545 Broadway
Kansas City , MO , 64111

True Love Yoga

Get directions 3545 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Kansas City , MO , 64111
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kansas City, KS
Aug 9, 2020

Pre-COVID-19, the in person classes were personable and in touch.  Now that the classes are online, the KTY instructors are somehow still in tune with their class participants, mentioning adjustments, alternative positions, and ways to take the pose one step further.  It's almost like being in the yoga studio with the other participants and yogi, especially when the yogi post their Spotify playlist in the chat window.

23 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2020
Kansas City

Pre-COVID-19, the in person classes were personable and in touch.  Now that the classes are online, the KTY instructors are somehow still in tune with their class participants, mentioning adjustments, alternative positions, and ways to take the pose one step further.  It's almost like being in the yoga studio with the other participants and yogi, especially when the yogi post their Spotify playlist in the chat window.

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020
Kansas City

My FAVORITE in person (but more recently) my FAVORITE go to for online. I've hear they're ALL incredibly talented & professional but I've exclusively gone to Katie & not only love the timber of her voice but her playlists on Spotify which I totally steal & play when I'm just meditating or focusing on a painting or drawing. I think the 10 class deal is the best & costs SO little for such important personal health. Rant's over but I can't praise them enough!

True Love Yoga comment

Thank you, Jordan! We are so happy that you've had such a great experience with us. We love Katie too!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020

This is a great class!  All of the teachers I’ve worked out with have been wonderful!  I’ll continue participating in their sessions.

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Kansas City

Infinite gratitude to Karma Tribe Yoga.

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Kansas City

Karma Tribe Yoga helps me heal, connect and positively balance my inner and outer spirit.

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Kansas City

Both studios offer a variety of classes and each instructor has their own personality. There is a welcoming vibe at both studios and a huge sense of community.

True Love Yoga comment

Thank you so much for being a part of our community, Sam :)

Merriam
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020
Merriam

I’m a yoga beginner for sure. My first class was with Sam and she was amazing! I felt very comfortable and everyone in the class was very nice. I will be returning for sure! Thanks for the amazing experience!

True Love Yoga comment

Yay! Thanks so much for joining us, Ana :)

Kansas City, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
Kansas City, MO USA

Beautiful atmosphere, and love how they bring in the traditional Hindu yogic methods in a way that you feel the Ancients speak in every yoga move and breath. The instructors are a gem especially Sam.

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Kansas City

Personable yoga training with generally small class sizes.  Yoga classes at other places are run according to a script without regard to participant ability.  However, KTY instructors are in tune with their class participants, mentioning adjustments and alternative positions.

True Love Yoga comment

Thanks for the kind words, Michele! We're happy to serve you :)

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Kansas City

As a first timer to any and all formal yoga, I felt incredibly welcomed and at ease in this class. Lauren was incredibly kind and helpful, the people in the class were extremely nice, and I had a great experience. I will absolutely be returning!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kansas City, KS
Aug 9, 2020

Pre-COVID-19, the in person classes were personable and in touch.  Now that the classes are online, the KTY instructors are somehow still in tune with their class participants, mentioning adjustments, alternative positions, and ways to take the pose one step further.  It's almost like being in the yoga studio with the other participants and yogi, especially when the yogi post their Spotify playlist in the chat window.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 8:30pm
12pm - 8:30pm
6:30am - 8pm
12pm - 8:30pm
Open6:30am - 6pm
9am - 11:45pm
10:30am - 7:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.