True Love Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Kansas City , MO

3545 Broadway
Kansas City , MO , 64111

True Love Yoga

Get directions 3545 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Roeland Park, KS
Jul 27, 2021

I’ve gone twice so far under the  the student introductory special. This place is pretty great. ! Love the kind, cheerful and hip vibe.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aug 9, 2022

Phenom

Jun 20, 2022

I love this yoga

Roeland Park
Jul 27, 2021
Roeland Park

I’ve gone twice so far under the  the student introductory special. This place is pretty great. ! Love the kind, cheerful and hip vibe.

Kansas City
Aug 9, 2020
Kansas City

Pre-COVID-19, the in person classes were personable and in touch.  Now that the classes are online, the KTY instructors are somehow still in tune with their class participants, mentioning adjustments, alternative positions, and ways to take the pose one step further.  It's almost like being in the yoga studio with the other participants and yogi, especially when the yogi post their Spotify playlist in the chat window.

Kansas City
Aug 3, 2020
Kansas City

My FAVORITE in person (but more recently) my FAVORITE go to for online. I've hear they're ALL incredibly talented & professional but I've exclusively gone to Katie & not only love the timber of her voice but her playlists on Spotify which I totally steal & play when I'm just meditating or focusing on a painting or drawing. I think the 10 class deal is the best & costs SO little for such important personal health. Rant's over but I can't praise them enough!

True Love Yoga comment

Thank you, Jordan! We are so happy that you've had such a great experience with us. We love Katie too!

Apr 6, 2020

This is a great class!  All of the teachers I’ve worked out with have been wonderful!  I’ll continue participating in their sessions.

Kansas City
Mar 2, 2020
Kansas City

Infinite gratitude to Karma Tribe Yoga.

Kansas City
Jan 29, 2020
Kansas City

Karma Tribe Yoga helps me heal, connect and positively balance my inner and outer spirit.

Kansas City
Jan 28, 2020
Kansas City

Both studios offer a variety of classes and each instructor has their own personality. There is a welcoming vibe at both studios and a huge sense of community.

True Love Yoga comment

Thank you so much for being a part of our community, Sam :)

Merriam
Jan 1, 2020
Merriam

I’m a yoga beginner for sure. My first class was with Sam and she was amazing! I felt very comfortable and everyone in the class was very nice. I will be returning for sure! Thanks for the amazing experience!

True Love Yoga comment

Yay! Thanks so much for joining us, Ana :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Roeland Park, KS
Jul 27, 2021

I’ve gone twice so far under the  the student introductory special. This place is pretty great. ! Love the kind, cheerful and hip vibe.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.