True Love Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Kansas City , MO

3545 Broadway
Kansas City , MO , 64111

True Love Yoga

Get directions 3545 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Kansas City , MO , 64111
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kansas City, KS
Aug 9, 2020

Pre-COVID-19, the in person classes were personable and in touch.  Now that the classes are online, the KTY instructors are somehow still in tune with their class participants, mentioning adjustments, alternative positions, and ways to take the pose one step further.  It's almost like being in the yoga studio with the other participants and yogi, especially when the yogi post their Spotify playlist in the chat window.

24 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Kansas City

As a first timer to any and all formal yoga, I felt incredibly welcomed and at ease in this class. Lauren was incredibly kind and helpful, the people in the class were extremely nice, and I had a great experience. I will absolutely be returning!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019

Sedona’s yin class was amazing and just what I needed to start out the new year

Sioux Falls, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
Sioux Falls, MO USA

I've been to quite a few studios around this hemisphere and I've never found the level of welcoming comfort and peace of mind that I've found in my visits to Karma Tribe.  I've been a loyal member of the tribe going on 3 years now and have valued the experience it so much.

True Love Yoga comment

We love you, John!

Blue Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018
Blue Springs

Amazeballs and yogasms

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018
Overland Park

Thanks for the great heart and chest opening practice today!

Kansas City, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018
Kansas City, MO USA

Karma Tribe is the best yoga studio in KC. All the teachers are great!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018

I've only been to this studio twice but i will for sure keep coming back. The morning flow class on Sunday's really gets my day going and love the way I feel after this class. I'm excited to try other classes with other teachers as well. Same really created a wonderful atmosphere for this class and she's a great instructor. For someone who has recently started practicing yoga again, she made me feel comfortable and that i belonged. I am very excited for next week!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018
Kansas City

Awesome class with Kyra!

Liberty
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 5, 2018
Liberty

I wrote a review about going for my first visit and I typed Karma “pride” instead of “Tribe”! So sorry Karma Tribe, I still think you are the best!

True Love Yoga comment

Thanks, Lydia! Let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience 5-star at Karma Tribe :)

Liberty
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 5, 2018
Liberty

I was invited to attend the restorative yoga class with a friend for my birthday. It was the best gift she could have given me.  From the moment I walked into Karma Pride I felt welcome and peaceful.  The class was just want I needed to calm my mind, relax and be still. I will definitely go again!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kansas City, KS
Aug 9, 2020

Pre-COVID-19, the in person classes were personable and in touch.  Now that the classes are online, the KTY instructors are somehow still in tune with their class participants, mentioning adjustments, alternative positions, and ways to take the pose one step further.  It's almost like being in the yoga studio with the other participants and yogi, especially when the yogi post their Spotify playlist in the chat window.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open6:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.