True Love Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Kansas City , MO

3545 Broadway
Kansas City , MO , 64111

True Love Yoga

Get directions 3545 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Kansas City , MO , 64111
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roeland Park, KS
Jul 27, 2021

I’ve gone twice so far under the  the student introductory special. This place is pretty great. ! Love the kind, cheerful and hip vibe.

24 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Kansas City

As a first timer to any and all formal yoga, I felt incredibly welcomed and at ease in this class. Lauren was incredibly kind and helpful, the people in the class were extremely nice, and I had a great experience. I will absolutely be returning!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019

Sedona’s yin class was amazing and just what I needed to start out the new year

Sioux Falls, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
Sioux Falls, MO USA

I've been to quite a few studios around this hemisphere and I've never found the level of welcoming comfort and peace of mind that I've found in my visits to Karma Tribe.  I've been a loyal member of the tribe going on 3 years now and have valued the experience it so much.

True Love Yoga comment

We love you, John!

Blue Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018
Blue Springs

Amazeballs and yogasms

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018
Overland Park

Thanks for the great heart and chest opening practice today!

Kansas City, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018
Kansas City, MO USA

Karma Tribe is the best yoga studio in KC. All the teachers are great!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018

I've only been to this studio twice but i will for sure keep coming back. The morning flow class on Sunday's really gets my day going and love the way I feel after this class. I'm excited to try other classes with other teachers as well. Same really created a wonderful atmosphere for this class and she's a great instructor. For someone who has recently started practicing yoga again, she made me feel comfortable and that i belonged. I am very excited for next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018

Awesome class with Kyra!

Liberty
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 5, 2018
Liberty

I wrote a review about going for my first visit and I typed Karma “pride” instead of “Tribe”! So sorry Karma Tribe, I still think you are the best!

True Love Yoga comment

Thanks, Lydia! Let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience 5-star at Karma Tribe :)

Liberty
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 5, 2018
Liberty

I was invited to attend the restorative yoga class with a friend for my birthday. It was the best gift she could have given me.  From the moment I walked into Karma Pride I felt welcome and peaceful.  The class was just want I needed to calm my mind, relax and be still. I will definitely go again!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roeland Park, KS
Jul 27, 2021

I’ve gone twice so far under the  the student introductory special. This place is pretty great. ! Love the kind, cheerful and hip vibe.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.