key west yoga sanctuary

Yoga Studio  in Key West , FL

612 Fleming Street
Key West , FL , 33040
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL

key west yoga sanctuary

Get directions 612 Fleming Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Key West, FL
Sep 14, 2022

Practicing yoga in the outdoor space at kw yoga sanctuary is next level bliss I feel blessed to have this beautiful sanctuary and all the excellent practitioners in my world. Meet me there sometime

79 Total Reviews
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Sep 29, 2022

Perfect place to practice yoga surrounded by an amazing tropical garden! Let's breathe and relax!
Thanks!!

Key West
Sep 22, 2022
Key West

Truly inspiring, the outdoor studio, the instructors, the vibe is perfect whether you're on vacation and need to work out some sore muscles from too much of a good time or live here and need a break from real life, or you simply need to give yourself some love there is no better place than Key West Yoga Sanctuary

Key West
Sep 17, 2022
Key West

The restorative yoga class was amazing and our teacher was very good. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Key West
Sep 14, 2022
Key West

Practicing yoga in the outdoor space at kw yoga sanctuary is next level bliss I feel blessed to have this beautiful sanctuary and all the excellent practitioners in my world. Meet me there sometime

Key West
Sep 13, 2022
Key West

A true sanctuary! Great environment, wonderful experience and genuine people!
My time today was sincerely fulfilling and healing.  I will become a regular after just one visit! I’m hooked ;)

Sep 8, 2022

First time to Pilates ever! A great experience! Will go again!

Key West
Sep 4, 2022
Key West

Wonderful
Magical
Donna is an amazing guide for this yoga practice
I am so happy I discovered the Yoga Sanctuary
Only wish it was sooner. Looking forward to trying a Kundalini Yoga class soon
The Garden  is so special
Grateful

Key West
Sep 1, 2022
Key West

Cannot recommend Key West Yoga Sanctuary enough! Mat pilates with Natalia in the garden is like taking a little break from life - the garden space is a gorgeously green peaceful oasis and Natalia is fun and patient, ensuring students of all levels have a wonderful time on the mat.

Aug 31, 2022

The level of personal instruction in the Ashtanga workshop was stellar.  I'm thrilled to have finally found a practice that resonates with me.

Key West
Aug 23, 2022
Key West

Good .... I'll be there on tuesday .


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Key West, FL
Sep 14, 2022

Practicing yoga in the outdoor space at kw yoga sanctuary is next level bliss I feel blessed to have this beautiful sanctuary and all the excellent practitioners in my world. Meet me there sometime

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.