key west yoga sanctuary

Yoga Studio  in Key West , FL

612 Fleming Street
Key West , FL , 33040
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL

key west yoga sanctuary

Get directions 612 Fleming Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Key West, FL
Nov 21, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at the Thai Massage workshop with Lalita & Erika. The space is so lovely and the workshop had the perfect balance of focus and fun. Highly recommend!

93 Total Reviews
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Nov 28, 2022

Olivia was out instructor and we had a great time. We will be back!

Nov 21, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at the Thai Massage workshop with Lalita & Erika. The space is so lovely and the workshop had the perfect balance of focus and fun. Highly recommend!

Miami
Nov 10, 2022
Miami

I took the restorative class on a gorgeous Thursday morning. The experience was absolutely wonderful- serene, a slight breeze in the middle of a green oasis with an amazing instructor. A five star rating hardly suffices. A Key West must do if you enjoy yoga!

South Portland
Nov 3, 2022
South Portland

I don’t normally do yoga so this was very good pace for me. Donna was wonderful and kind.
Thank you.

New York, NY USA
Oct 24, 2022
New York, NY USA

Every time I come to Key West I come to the sanctuary. Every teacher is amazing in an inviting&beautiful space.

Geneva
Oct 18, 2022
Geneva

Great class and atmosphere. Must try in key west.

Oct 18, 2022

Lovely venue! Great teacher (Rynna)  for the restorative class! Accommodating and peaceful! Perfect indoor and outdoor spaces with calming touches!! Cute gift shop!! Highly recommend!!!

Key West
Oct 17, 2022
Key West

I found the workshop very informative and the hands on nature of it will help me retain the techniques for years to come.

Southern Pines
Oct 16, 2022
Southern Pines

The space alone would make this an amazing class, but the instructors take the practice to another beautiful level. The emphasis on connection, mindfulness and movement was very welcomed in the chaos that can be Key West.

Lebanon, NJ USA
Oct 16, 2022
Lebanon, NJ USA

So special. Amanda thank you, and be well.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Key West, FL
Nov 21, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at the Thai Massage workshop with Lalita & Erika. The space is so lovely and the workshop had the perfect balance of focus and fun. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.