key west yoga sanctuary

Yoga Studio  in Key West , FL

612 Fleming Street
Key West , FL , 33040
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL

key west yoga sanctuary

Get directions 612 Fleming Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Key West, FL
Nov 21, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at the Thai Massage workshop with Lalita & Erika. The space is so lovely and the workshop had the perfect balance of focus and fun. Highly recommend!

93 Total Reviews
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Oct 15, 2022

I drove 160miles round trip for the creative writing workshop with Bliss & it was beyond worth it. Such an incredible experience surrounded by the lush evening garden, crickets chirping, beautiful souls sharing vulnerably. I was crying with happy tears. I will absolutely be back for more!

Isle Of Palms
Oct 13, 2022
Isle Of Palms

Every year we spend a month in Key West.  I knew the minute I walked by Yoga Sanctuary I would love it.  Doing yoga outside in the garden, feeling the breeze cross my body, sound of the birds and palms wrestling against the wind was truly soul fulfilling and an experience I can't wait to come back to upon our next trip.  The instructors are all so peaceful and centered!  This spot is perfection.

Key West
Oct 11, 2022
Key West

This place is amazing both physically and mentally have changed my life in so many ways both personally and for my business. Erika and Olivia are always  there to guide me as a beginner. Truly an amazing place and an amazing community

Oct 7, 2022

Such a relaxing and beautiful space.  Great class!

Sep 29, 2022

Perfect place to practice yoga surrounded by an amazing tropical garden! Let's breathe and relax!
Thanks!!

Key West
Sep 22, 2022
Key West

Truly inspiring, the outdoor studio, the instructors, the vibe is perfect whether you're on vacation and need to work out some sore muscles from too much of a good time or live here and need a break from real life, or you simply need to give yourself some love there is no better place than Key West Yoga Sanctuary

Key West
Sep 17, 2022
Key West

The restorative yoga class was amazing and our teacher was very good. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Key West
Sep 14, 2022
Key West

Practicing yoga in the outdoor space at kw yoga sanctuary is next level bliss I feel blessed to have this beautiful sanctuary and all the excellent practitioners in my world. Meet me there sometime

Key West
Sep 13, 2022
Key West

A true sanctuary! Great environment, wonderful experience and genuine people!
My time today was sincerely fulfilling and healing.  I will become a regular after just one visit! I’m hooked ;)

Sep 8, 2022

First time to Pilates ever! A great experience! Will go again!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Key West, FL
Nov 21, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at the Thai Massage workshop with Lalita & Erika. The space is so lovely and the workshop had the perfect balance of focus and fun. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.