key west yoga sanctuary

Yoga Studio  in Key West , FL

612 Fleming Street
Key West , FL , 33040
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Key West, FL

key west yoga sanctuary

Get directions 612 Fleming Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Key West, FL
Nov 21, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at the Thai Massage workshop with Lalita & Erika. The space is so lovely and the workshop had the perfect balance of focus and fun. Highly recommend!

93 Total Reviews
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10

Feb 21, 2022

Signed up for a five session book of classes. Have had several instructors and all of them were great. It is very relaxing and you work at your own pace. Beautiful surroundings and very helpful staff. Would highly recommend going there.

Feb 20, 2022

All I can saw is WOW!
What an amazing space to connect with your higher self. Erica and her staff do an excellent job!
Check out the workshops for a learning and growing.

Feb 18, 2022

What a wonderful location with a spectacular teacher! I have taken yoga classes in many locations but the back deck at the Yoga Sanctuary is one of a kind. Kristen is a caring and thoughtful guide. A perfect experience to close the day.

Feb 12, 2022

Incredible studio! Practicing in the garden is very unique and truly an incredible experience. Love Kristin. Her style is very beautiful and uplifting.

Rehoboth Beach
Feb 11, 2022
Rehoboth Beach

This space is amazing.  I was so happy to find somewhere to practice outside.  Little did I know the somewhere would be right on Fleming St in Key West.  Can't wait to come back

Feb 9, 2022

Most beautiful setting to relax in.  Donna was uplifting yet serene. Will be back for more vaca exercise

Key West
Feb 3, 2022
Key West

The Yoga Sanctuary raises the bar. Beautiful gardens, outdoor classes and great instructors

Feb 1, 2022

Kundalini class was excellent. Properly instructed and the facility was very nice.

Ann Arbor
Feb 1, 2022
Ann Arbor

I am an older, but regular yoga practitioner and I LOVE this yoga studio.  The out door garden is beautiful and the teachers outstanding.  I went often and it was the highlight of my time in key west.  I would highly recommend it to beginners as well as seasoned practitioners.

Key West
Feb 1, 2022
Key West

The outdoor garden space was beautiful & peaceful. The teacher was fantastic. As a local I will definitely be coming back along with bringing my guest from out of town here definitely! :)


Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Key West, FL
Nov 21, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at the Thai Massage workshop with Lalita & Erika. The space is so lovely and the workshop had the perfect balance of focus and fun. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.