Big Bliss

Yoga Studio  in Kitchener , ON

241 Duke Street West
Kitchener , ON , N2H 3X5
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON

Big Bliss

Get directions 241 Duke Street West
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kitchener, ON
Apr 19, 2022

I had never been to this class before. When I walked in I completely missed the boat on the requirement for the pillow that the class requires. So when the class started and I was in shavasana with my eyes closed, Kelly started to mention this pillow. I figured I’d wing it without it and hope for the best. When I opened my eyes to do the first pose, there was one sitting beside me that Kelly must have placed there without my noticing! This was the best feeling ever. I usually do the flow classes, but this one was a whole other ball game. Really loved it.

58 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022

I have never been to BB before and was shocked to feel welcomed as soon as I walked thru the door, like I had been a member forever! I attended Jen’s Tuesday night Slow Flow class and will definitely be back again. The candlelight, the vibe in the room, the sound of her voice guiding us thru breath work and postures and the soft back ground music left me feeling very zen! Thanks for a beautifully relaxing evening in such a welcoming environment!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022

Kelly's Warm Bad Day Yoga is my absolute favourite class and it makes every Monday so much better! I am so grateful for this wonderful yoga studio:) I think it would be really nice if there was another yin class on the schedule but I do really appreciate the variety of classes that there is already!

Kitchener, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
Kitchener, ON Canada

I love Big Bliss for so many reasons.. one of which is the variety of classes they have to offer. Tonight I got to try their first Core + Cardio class, game changer! Such an amazing community that I am thankful to be a part of. Thank you Big Bliss!

Kitchener
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2022
Kitchener

Love the classes! Jackie is a great, supportive instructor who is awesome at teaching and accommodating you and your body. No judgement, just self-improvement!

Big Bliss comment

Sarah! Thank you so much for your wonderful review :) We are so happy you enjoy Jackie's classes.

Kitchener
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
Kitchener

Loved this class ! Thank you Jade for taking us through ! This Yoga studio has honestly changed things for me ! I had never tried Yoga before and I am in LOVE ! It helps with my depression in ways I want to rant about LOL. Thank you BIG BLISS !!! Best Studio around :)

Big Bliss comment

RIKKI! Thank you so much for reaching out and picking our studio for your practice :) We love having your energy here at Big Bliss!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022

Love this class. Melinda gives the calm meditative vibe I love.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2022

I have been practicing at this studio for just over 2 months now after a real long hiatus from really any movement! It has been the best decision - the classes are challenging but so approachable to take at different levels of difficulty. The instructors are so warm, welcoming and friendly - it is not intimidating at all, even for beginners like me! There is so much variety and each instructor brings their own unique flavour - it is difficult to pick a favourite. Thank you so much for creating such a positive, welcoming and inspiring space - it has been the best decision to get a membership here. Highly, highly recommend.

Big Bliss comment

April! Your kind words mean so much to us here at Big Bliss :) We absolutely love having you here at the studio and are grateful for your warm and positive energy! Thank you!

Waterloo, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2022
Waterloo, ON Canada

Hot yoga flows with Petra are always the BOMB. Classes are challenging, sweaty but at the same time relaxing. She knows how to guide us and encourage us to try, fall, try again and not give up! I have been able to have a better alignment within my poses and do those that I thought I was never going to be able to.

Big Bliss comment

Hi Victoria! So so glad you love it! Petra is one killer instructor and we are so happy that you are improving and learning so much from her class :)

Kitchener, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Kitchener, ON Canada

I had never been to this class before. When I walked in I completely missed the boat on the requirement for the pillow that the class requires. So when the class started and I was in shavasana with my eyes closed, Kelly started to mention this pillow. I figured I’d wing it without it and hope for the best. When I opened my eyes to do the first pose, there was one sitting beside me that Kelly must have placed there without my noticing! This was the best feeling ever. I usually do the flow classes, but this one was a whole other ball game. Really loved it.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2022

Love the yin classes so much! Perfect opportunity to slow things down and breathe.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kitchener, ON
Apr 19, 2022

I had never been to this class before. When I walked in I completely missed the boat on the requirement for the pillow that the class requires. So when the class started and I was in shavasana with my eyes closed, Kelly started to mention this pillow. I figured I’d wing it without it and hope for the best. When I opened my eyes to do the first pose, there was one sitting beside me that Kelly must have placed there without my noticing! This was the best feeling ever. I usually do the flow classes, but this one was a whole other ball game. Really loved it.