Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Lake Hopatcong , NJ

219 Espanong Road
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 219 Espanong Road
 
Add to favourites
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oak Ridge
Apr 12, 2021

I started with meditation class with Alyson and have continued to learn and feel better, Heather's Kundalini yoga chakra class on Thursday evening was informative and great  and I am hooked.  Everyone is kind and helpful staff as well as members.  My happy place.

84 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
84 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Stanhope
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Stanhope

The Mini Spa treatment was amazing! So pampering and it was a great gift to share with my mom.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

My yoga experience was superb. The instructors are super friendly and very informative about poses. I feel very welcomed coming here

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Priscilla welcome home and thank you for joining our tribe. - Alyson

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

I started with meditation class with Alyson and have continued to learn and feel better, Heather's Kundalini yoga chakra class on Thursday evening was informative and great  and I am hooked.  Everyone is kind and helpful staff as well as members.  My happy place.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021

Ty Karen! Have not practiced with you in a while. It was so nice to see you again "virtually". Class was enjoyable! Ty again
Arlene

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Lake Hopatcong

Alyson was amazing and really took the time to listen and take care of the spots needed most, etc.  She was awesome and the best massage I have ever had, hands down, and I get a lot of massages! :-)

Landing
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Landing

Very Professional,Clean,Happy PLace !                                 Helps me like no other training!                                                  
 I have learned so much!                                                                
 I will never train at home or in a bigger  gym  again!    
 5 Star teachers guide you all the way!

Wharton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Wharton

Absolutely adore Heathers class on Thursday nights ! She has a warm beautiful light about her and she always makes me feel comfortable when trying something new ! I would recommend everyone to take her class !

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

Loving the classes! Easy to attend online and follow along. And Alyson is amazing! I’ve had her for both a massage and facial.

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you, Victoria. We really appreciate you becoming part of our tribe. We know how much the community needs healing, and we are so glad we can provide our community space to heal. Thank you again, you beautiful soul.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Started my first week off with some really great classes! Love the variety offered and absolutely LOVE the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Amazing first visit! Incredibly relaxing massage/facial with Alyson!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oak Ridge
Apr 12, 2021

I started with meditation class with Alyson and have continued to learn and feel better, Heather's Kundalini yoga chakra class on Thursday evening was informative and great  and I am hooked.  Everyone is kind and helpful staff as well as members.  My happy place.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.