Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Lake Hopatcong , NJ

219 Espanong Road
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 219 Espanong Road
 
Add to favourites
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
OAK RIDGE
Jan 14, 2020

Took a vinyasa style cardio class this morning with Katie. It was both challenging and fun thank you Katie

74 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Lake Hopatcong

I had an AMAZING facial done by Alyson!
Relaxing, rejuvenating and my skin felt incredible.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Took a vinyasa style cardio class this morning with Katie. It was both challenging and fun thank you Katie

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you, Arlene! We are so excited to have you part be part of our tribe.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019

great space lot of room it is amazing these people are hard-working always helping out  you  come out  feeling happy

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Lake Hopatcong

I reasearched 3-4 places near me. Tru Nature had what I was really looking for. A place that offered more beginner and intermediate classs. I’ve been doing yoga at home for a while but I’m looking forward to my first class today

Mount Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Mount Arlington

Gina is great!  Being a first timer to the Yogi family she has been very helpful and is so in tune to my needs throughout the sessions.  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019

Cassidy is absolutely amazing! The energy and light she brings to her practice and teaching is truly incredible. I love her class! She really cares about creating a loving energy and makes you part of her yoga family. I highly recommend taking classes taught by her!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019

I love this place! I recently moved to the area and drove passed it a few times and finally convinced myself to give it a try and I am so happy that I did! Everyone is so nice and helpful! The classes are fantastic, the teachers are knowledgeable and help guide you through a practice and they help to modify poses to fit each person's needs. The instructors really care about the energies and connectedness within the space and its just an overall amazing environment. I am so happy that I joined here and highly recommend it!

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Lake Hopatcong

Absolutely loved my class with Bridget today! I immediately felt welcome and comfortable at the studio. Can’t wait to come back for more classes!

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Lake Hopatcong

Love this place.  Very warm and welcoming, I make it a point to go at least twice a week for classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018

I bought a body scrub and body butter for Christmas gifts for friends. I ended up keeping on for myself because it smelled so good and made my skin feel so soft.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
OAK RIDGE
Jan 14, 2020

Took a vinyasa style cardio class this morning with Katie. It was both challenging and fun thank you Katie

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info