Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Lake Hopatcong , NJ

219 Espanong Road
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 219 Espanong Road
 
Add to favourites
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
OAK RIDGE
Jan 14, 2020

Took a vinyasa style cardio class this morning with Katie. It was both challenging and fun thank you Katie

74 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

I bought a crystal pendelum for a friend's birthday gift. It turned out neing a great conversation piece all night; we all had a great time trying it out on eachother. I know my friend has found it useful as she is also going for her yoga certification.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018

I love the atmosphere here. It can be so relaxing when necessary and yet it can also renew your energy level. The instructors are knowledgeable and take time to get to know people in their classes

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018

Thank you Lynette, tonight's true strength was just what I needed! And a great work out!!

Vernon, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Vernon, NJ USA

Alyson is amazing - my first visit ever to TruNature for a service. Definitely will be returning for massage and to try out some classes. Thank you!

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you, Jenny, it was a pleasure to having you here with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your massage and our space. Our doors are always open to you and your loved ones, whenever you may need. See you on the mat and or table soon. Thank you for your support! Alyson

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018

Love the people, the instructors, the classes! In one week I have tried Barre Fusion, Yoga,Aerial yoga, and Pilates. Each class was as awesome as the next! Wonderful place!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018

Tue Nature Yoga studio impressed me from the moment I took a stepped inside. The atmosphere when I walk in was very calming, pleasant,  and friendly. The owner was very welcoming and great at explaining the different types of yoga classes she offers. I took the True Meditation and have never felt that relaxed! I was happy that the class allowed you to use the swings, it was like being in a little cocoon. I am sure going to take it again! I wish it was a little closure to my home.

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you so much, Jennifer, for spending your time with here with us at Tru Nature Yoga. All of our students leave a little piece of themselves here, making our studio a sanctuary for those who want to find inner peace within themselves and the world around them. We thank you, for leaveing a piece of yourself for the next person who walks through our doors and find the sense of calm, as you did. Thank you for being part of our tribe!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2018

Had a massage with Alyson and it was amazing. The atmosphere was so peaceful. It was so relaxing and I felt so calm afterwards.

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2018
Lake Hopatcong

Amazing!!!! Thank you so much!

Mount Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Mount Arlington

Hands down one of my favorite yoga classes to take. Not only is Shelly an awesome instructor, you feel so invigorated and refreshed afterward. Tru Nature Yoga Studio and Wellness has such positive energy as soon as you walk-in. I highly recommend stopping in for a session or 2 !

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2018

Lynette and this staff are off the chart wonderful! I am a total novice, and Everyone is so kind in their ways, I never feel like a dork or anything but wonderful with these folks! I absolutely Love the energy the people and the place have! Beautiful, super clean studio with a perfect ambiance for the experience.....I plan on staying/ investing in myself right here!

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

We are so truly honored to have you and Julie on the mat with us.  Thank you for having Tru Nature as part of your wellness journey.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
OAK RIDGE
Jan 14, 2020

Took a vinyasa style cardio class this morning with Katie. It was both challenging and fun thank you Katie

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.