Satya Life Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lakeland , FL

112 East Pine Street
Lakeland , FL , 33801
Yoga Studio in Lakeland, FL

Satya Life Yoga

Get directions 112 East Pine Street
 
Add to favourites
Lakeland , FL , 33801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lakeland, FL
Nov 4, 2021

Frankie is amazing on every level. Not only is she teaching you yoga she’s teaching you life lessons and choices. This is a way of life. I’m not your typical yogi: 6’0, 200#, Marine, love guns, workout daily. This yoga studio is accepting of all types! I do CrossFit, massages, run, gym, yoga. Yoga is the only one I can’t live without. I wouldn’t trade it for anything. Frankie is more than just a yoga instructor!! She is a friend!!

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lakeland, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021
Lakeland, FL USA

Therapeutic yoga is amazing.  I missed it so much.  After twenty months I finally get to go back and get my posture back to Frankie best.  There is no better therapy.

Lakeland, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
Lakeland, FL USA

Frankie is amazing on every level. Not only is she teaching you yoga she’s teaching you life lessons and choices. This is a way of life. I’m not your typical yogi: 6’0, 200#, Marine, love guns, workout daily. This yoga studio is accepting of all types! I do CrossFit, massages, run, gym, yoga. Yoga is the only one I can’t live without. I wouldn’t trade it for anything. Frankie is more than just a yoga instructor!! She is a friend!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

This is my first experience with yoga and I'm so glad it is with Satya Life! Everyone there is friendly and kind. Joyce, my instructor, is so thoughtful of everyone's strengths and weaknesses. She takes time with each of us to be sure we are doing each pose correctly. I am thoroughly enjoying my time in her class. Thank you Joyce and Satya Life.

Miami, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
Miami, FL USA

I want to say Thank you to Frankie for her wonderful Aerial workshop it was amazing!!
She is a great teacher and when I go back yo visit in Lakeland this is the studio I will go to!

Satya Life Yoga comment

Thank you Liz!  It was pure joy to be with you.  Namaste, Frankie

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021

I've been with Satya Life for several years now.  Frankie and her staff are top notch.  Their attention to detail and progressions through each session have helped me to recover from my daily workouts quicker.  Both my movement and mobility have improved significantly.  Highly recommend for anyone looking for a yoga home!

Lakeland, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
Lakeland, FL USA

I began taking the tai chi class three years ago and then left the country to work overseas, never expecting the pandemic to complicate things and create a very challenging lockdown experience.  Throughout my time away Frankie was available to continue working with me one on one and it made what could have been an incredibly isolating experience become a growth experience! Tai chi has improved my balance and strength as well as my state of mind!! Thank you Frankie for your willingness to share your incredible knowledge....it's been life changing!

Lakeland, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Lakeland, FL USA

Frankie is amazing. I love using simple things at home to make me feel good. I attended the spine and hip series via video. Thank you! Looking forward to next session.

Satya Life Yoga comment

Thank you Sue!  I am so glad that you are benefitting from the at home yoga classes.  It is a joy to connect in this way!  Namaste, Frankie

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021

Loved my class with Joyce today! A friend recommended that I try classes at Satya Life and I'm so glad that I did. Can't wait to come back for my next class.

Cambridge, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Cambridge, MA USA

I recently took my first business trip since COVID, spending a week in London. I wasn’t sure about using the hotel fitness center, so instead I registered for Frankie’s online video yoga class. Using a bath towel as a yoga mat, and hand towels as blankets, I had a fantastic one hour yoga class that stretched, strengthened, and relaxed mind and body. It helped me to deal with jet lag, sleep better, and gave me more energy the next day. What a great option to have Frankie’s online video class available, anywhere you are in the world!

Lakeland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
Lakeland

Christy was subbing for Frankie yesterday and did a fantastic job.  I moved joints that haven't seen action in a long time.  Satya life is the best!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lakeland, FL
Nov 4, 2021

Frankie is amazing on every level. Not only is she teaching you yoga she’s teaching you life lessons and choices. This is a way of life. I’m not your typical yogi: 6’0, 200#, Marine, love guns, workout daily. This yoga studio is accepting of all types! I do CrossFit, massages, run, gym, yoga. Yoga is the only one I can’t live without. I wouldn’t trade it for anything. Frankie is more than just a yoga instructor!! She is a friend!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.