Satya Life Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lakeland , FL

112 East Pine Street
Lakeland , FL , 33801
Yoga Studio in Lakeland, FL

Satya Life Yoga

Get directions 112 East Pine Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lakeland, FL
Sep 16, 2022

Seemed the poses were designed just for me although everyone seemed to feel the same way. Working hard but at a pace that all could follow. Great morning.

80 Total Reviews
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Evergreen, FL USA
Sep 20, 2022
Evergreen, FL USA

Christy did a great job of grounding and reminding me their is no pain anymore! Thanks

Lakeland, FL USA
Sep 19, 2022
Lakeland, FL USA

Rodney is so knowledgeable and wonderful! I highly recommend Satya and Rodney!

Lakeland, FL USA
Sep 16, 2022
Lakeland, FL USA

Seemed the poses were designed just for me although everyone seemed to feel the same way. Working hard but at a pace that all could follow. Great morning.

Lakeland
Sep 14, 2022
Lakeland

Absolutely excellent!

Lakeland
Sep 13, 2022
Lakeland

Nice studio. 1st class, yoga basics with Sandy.  I enjoyed it and will be back.

Lakeland
Sep 13, 2022
Lakeland

Great instruction from Frankie regarding inversions, arm balance postures!

Lakeland, FL USA
Sep 12, 2022
Lakeland, FL USA

As always, poses that seemed designed for all my creaky joints and scoliosis. Personal attention to everyone in the loving attitude typical of Frankie’s classes. Great way to start the week.

Lakeland
Sep 6, 2022
Lakeland

Excellent instruction from Frankie regarding revolved half moon, parivrtta ardha chandrasana. Not only is this a challenging posture to pronounce in Sanskrit, but the physical manifestation is even more challenging for me. Frankie assisted my posture gracefully, and talked through what to expect. Her instruction was grounding, and I was more confident in my asana.
Thankful!

Lakeland
Aug 29, 2022
Lakeland

Frankie's  seminar on Saturday afternoon was FANTASTIC!    Would love to do it again

Lakeland
Aug 24, 2022
Lakeland

first class  loved it


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lakeland, FL
Sep 16, 2022

Seemed the poses were designed just for me although everyone seemed to feel the same way. Working hard but at a pace that all could follow. Great morning.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.