Virtual Classes Available

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC

Yoga Studio  in Lancaster , PA

221 W Walnut St
Lancaster , PA , 17603
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC

Get directions 221 W Walnut St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lancaster
Nov 15, 2021

So very greatful to West End Yoga. Each class is unique and the yoga instructors really give it their all. They are keeping me mobile as I age. They are very professional. When a teacher ran into traffic and was not able to make her class, I got a personal text letting me know the class needed to be canceled and the next class time for that day. Jess, you and all of the wonderful teachers are doing a great job!

17 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Washington Boro, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

This was a very informative one for me. Peggy showed us some great ways to deepen and stabilize some of our warrior poses by supporting ourselves with a chair. She made it obvious that the addition of some chair work can be beneficial for any yoga practice. Thank you so much. Great studio. Great teachers.

Washington Boro, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

This was a particularly nourishing class for me. Neida showed us some great ways to use blocks to gain a bit more stretch on our hamstrings. I ended with a wonderfully relaxing yet energizing savasana. Thank you so much. Great studio. Great teachers.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2022

This teacher was fantastic . I am a novice with yoga and this class was serene . I was able to loosen my body and mind without feeling overwhelmed with all the poses .
Perfect .

Washington Boro, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

A challenging and interesting class well taught by Amber. Great hip openers and shoulder work. Thank you!

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC comment

Her classes are AWESOME!

Washington Boro, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

Wonderful class. Really great releases, rejuvenating midday reset. Thank you Megan.

Washington Boro, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2021
Washington Boro, PA USA

This was a wonderful class. Rachel said we would focus on hips and that held true from beginning to end. We started with a relaxing chair supported release and worked through several great hip openers. I especially enjoyed the work on our Warrior II hip opening. The connection of breath with motion was also great. Thanks again for a great practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

So very greatful to West End Yoga. Each class is unique and the yoga instructors really give it their all. They are keeping me mobile as I age. They are very professional. When a teacher ran into traffic and was not able to make her class, I got a personal text letting me know the class needed to be canceled and the next class time for that day. Jess, you and all of the wonderful teachers are doing a great job!

Washington Boro, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Washington Boro, PA USA

I thoroughly enjoyed practicing with Roberta. The “Yoga Basics” class name is a bit misleading. I have been practicing regularly for a number of years and usually opt for more advanced classes, but on this day, to my delight,  this class fit my schedule. Roberta offered something for everyone in a casual, welcoming atmosphere. I hope to join this class again soon.

Lancaster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Lancaster

I love WEYS! The instructors really care about each participant in class. Their instructions are gentle, clear and include possible variations of the poses to meet each participant exactly where they are. I appreciate how welcoming everyone is, even my 12 year old son feels comfortable coming to yoga with me here!!

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC comment

We are SO HAPPY your 12 year old comes also- What a Supermom!!!  So happy to have you with us Jess!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

I love coming here for yoga. It has truly been a great experience every time I practice here. The instructors are very welcoming and offer a new opportunity to grow mentally and physically with each class.

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC comment

We love having you Carley!  So glad you are joining us!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lancaster
Nov 15, 2021

So very greatful to West End Yoga. Each class is unique and the yoga instructors really give it their all. They are keeping me mobile as I age. They are very professional. When a teacher ran into traffic and was not able to make her class, I got a personal text letting me know the class needed to be canceled and the next class time for that day. Jess, you and all of the wonderful teachers are doing a great job!