Virtual Classes Available

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC

Yoga Studio  in Lancaster , Pennsylvania

221 W Walnut St
Lancaster , Pennsylvania , 17603
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, Pennsylvania

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC

Get directions 221 W Walnut St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Columbia, PA
Jan 26, 2023

West and yoga has changed my life I have joined in July of 2022 it was the best decision that I have made for my mind and my body  I made a phone call and the person that answered the phone was Jessie she took her time and she talked to me on the phone and the next day we had a 1 on 1 that was the best experience that I had in a long time I will be 52 in 2 weeks and I wanna say Jessie Megan Thank you so much for helping me without you even knowing from the bottom of my heart I appreciate your studio so much     And the friends I've made on the way

29 Total Reviews
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Washington Boro, PA USA
Jul 1, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

Welcome Tracey!  I am happy to find you among my teachers. I enjoyed your class with the focus on transitions and breathing. I found myself breathing to new places and exploring new sensations. Thank you for the knowledge and experience you shared. Thank you also for sharing the beauty of your voice. I now find myself relaxed, yet focused and ready to tackle the day ahead.

Washington Boro, PA USA
Jun 18, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

Oh please, can I give more stars? Practicing anywhere with Jessica is a blessing, but to have her guide us through a beautiful flow in this setting, is a powerful cue toward our own potential and peacefulness. The grassy creek side meadow at Sickman’s is encapsulated by the sounds of nature and fun. Go early for a dip in the creek before class.

Washington Boro, PA USA
Mar 7, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

This was a very informative one for me. Peggy showed us some great ways to deepen and stabilize some of our warrior poses by supporting ourselves with a chair. She made it obvious that the addition of some chair work can be beneficial for any yoga practice. Thank you so much. Great studio. Great teachers.

Washington Boro, PA USA
Mar 7, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

This was a particularly nourishing class for me. Neida showed us some great ways to use blocks to gain a bit more stretch on our hamstrings. I ended with a wonderfully relaxing yet energizing savasana. Thank you so much. Great studio. Great teachers.

Lancaster
Feb 15, 2022
Lancaster

This teacher was fantastic . I am a novice with yoga and this class was serene . I was able to loosen my body and mind without feeling overwhelmed with all the poses .
Perfect .

Washington Boro, PA USA
Jan 29, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

A challenging and interesting class well taught by Amber. Great hip openers and shoulder work. Thank you!

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC response

Her classes are AWESOME!

Washington Boro, PA USA
Jan 29, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

Wonderful class. Really great releases, rejuvenating midday reset. Thank you Megan.

Washington Boro, PA USA
Dec 8, 2021
Washington Boro, PA USA

This was a wonderful class. Rachel said we would focus on hips and that held true from beginning to end. We started with a relaxing chair supported release and worked through several great hip openers. I especially enjoyed the work on our Warrior II hip opening. The connection of breath with motion was also great. Thanks again for a great practice.

Nov 15, 2021

So very greatful to West End Yoga. Each class is unique and the yoga instructors really give it their all. They are keeping me mobile as I age. They are very professional. When a teacher ran into traffic and was not able to make her class, I got a personal text letting me know the class needed to be canceled and the next class time for that day. Jess, you and all of the wonderful teachers are doing a great job!

Washington Boro, PA USA
Oct 27, 2021
Washington Boro, PA USA

I thoroughly enjoyed practicing with Roberta. The “Yoga Basics” class name is a bit misleading. I have been practicing regularly for a number of years and usually opt for more advanced classes, but on this day, to my delight,  this class fit my schedule. Roberta offered something for everyone in a casual, welcoming atmosphere. I hope to join this class again soon.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Columbia, PA
Jan 26, 2023

West and yoga has changed my life I have joined in July of 2022 it was the best decision that I have made for my mind and my body  I made a phone call and the person that answered the phone was Jessie she took her time and she talked to me on the phone and the next day we had a 1 on 1 that was the best experience that I had in a long time I will be 52 in 2 weeks and I wanna say Jessie Megan Thank you so much for helping me without you even knowing from the bottom of my heart I appreciate your studio so much     And the friends I've made on the way