Yoga Sanctuary

Yoga Studio  in Las Vegas , NV

7915 W. Sahara Ave Suite 101
Las Vegas , NV , 89117
  • Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV

Yoga Sanctuary

Get directions 7915 W. Sahara Ave Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Henderson, NV
Aug 4, 2022

This place was great! Nice people, warm and inviting setting, and great vibes. Oh, did I mention the great yoga and meditation?! I'll defiantly be back for more. thank you!!

52 Total Reviews
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Las Vegas
Sep 22, 2022
Las Vegas

Loved my first class here! The class and instructor were so interactive and fun. However, the class was advertised as a vinyasa flow levels 1 & 2 and it was an ashtanga class which was a bit of a bummer!

Wayne
Aug 28, 2022
Wayne

Friendly yoga studio with excellent instructors

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Evelyn, thank you for your review. I believe we have some of the best yoga instructors in Las Vegas. Welcome and we look forward to seeing more of you. Jessie Jones, Owner

Henderson, OR USA
Aug 4, 2022
Henderson, OR USA

This place was great! Nice people, warm and inviting setting, and great vibes. Oh, did I mention the great yoga and meditation?! I'll defiantly be back for more. thank you!!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Audrey, thank you. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your visit. Welcome to the Yoga Sanctuary community.  We look forward to seeing you on your mat again soon.  Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas
Jun 21, 2022
Las Vegas

I moved here from Ohio and had a great first experience here.  Everyone was very nice and it was a great session and I left feeling so relaxed.  Great Job and look forward to my future visits.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Deborah, thank you.  Welcome to our community and welcome to Las Vegas.  Jessie Jones, Owner

Jun 5, 2022

It was something I have never experienced. I loved it and would recommend it to everyone else.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Thank you Sarah.  One of the biggest compliments we could receive is a recommendation.  Namaste!  Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas
May 16, 2022
Las Vegas

A wonderful first experience! Just a beginner but will definitely keep going.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Mario, thank you for taking time to leave a review.  I'm thrilled you had a wonderful first experience and look forward to seeing you on your mat again soon.  Jessie Jones, Owner

May 4, 2022

I attended the 10:15 am Vinyasa and it was amazing. Perfect for my mind, body and spirit. I left feeling more in alignment with myself. (:

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Hasha, thank you.  I'm glad you enjoyed your class and look forward to seeing you again soon.  Namaste!  Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas
May 4, 2022
Las Vegas

Great place to practice!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Thank you Jessica!

May 4, 2022

If you are looking for the REAL thing, Yoga Sanctuary is the place. No pretentious, competitive clients, warm and welcoming staff, a beautiful, clean studio, and the option to include a massage. I highly recommend it. The live music sessions by candlelight will move your soul. Yoga Sanctuary started before the yoga explosion and franchising of studios. Thus, I reiterate, it's the REAL thing.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Genia, thank you so much for your review.  It's satisfying to know that all of the work we put in at the studio is felt and appreciated by our community. Welcome to the community and we look forward to seeing you on your mat again soon.  Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas
Feb 19, 2022
Las Vegas

My first class and it was so amazing!!! Yoga Sanctuary is a true gift. I have many challenges currently and the loving, non-judgemental environment was so very special.  
I'm excited to get involved and learn more through the magic at Yoga Sanctuary.
Thank you!!!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Miriam, I want to thank you for taking your time in leaving a review. I also want to welcome you to the Yoga Sanctuary family. We have many wonderful classes and teachers for you to try.  We look forward to seeing you on your mat again soon.  Namaste!  Jessie Jones, Owner


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Knead To De-stress
7915 W. Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89117, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Henderson, NV
Aug 4, 2022

This place was great! Nice people, warm and inviting setting, and great vibes. Oh, did I mention the great yoga and meditation?! I'll defiantly be back for more. thank you!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.