Yoga Sanctuary

Yoga Studio  in Las Vegas , NV

7915 W. Sahara Ave Suite 101
Las Vegas , NV , 89117
  • Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV

Yoga Sanctuary

Get directions 7915 W. Sahara Ave Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Las Vegas , NV , 89117
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 24, 2019

I spent the last two afternoons with David Romero & Frank Capwell in bliss. Their sound & vibration healing classes were a one of a kind experience and I can’t wait for them to return to Vegas!  The Yoga Sanctuary brings you joy, peace & motivation to be better in your everyday life. Take time out for yourself and try this place and all the wonders that it has to offer your mind and body!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

I spent the last two afternoons with David Romero & Frank Capwell in bliss. Their sound & vibration healing classes were a one of a kind experience and I can’t wait for them to return to Vegas!  The Yoga Sanctuary brings you joy, peace & motivation to be better in your everyday life. Take time out for yourself and try this place and all the wonders that it has to offer your mind and body!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Patti, thank you for your review! David & Frank are amazing souls were blessed to have them join our community. We look forward to seeing more of you at the studio as well.  Namaste! Jessie Jones, Owner.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Love Noe. Outstanding class!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

We love Noe as well. Thrilled you enjoy our classes and look forward to seeing you in your mat soon.  Jessie Jones,  Owner

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

My first yoga class, really enjoyed your class.  I will be back for more.  I felt so relaxed when I finished class, just what I needed.  Thank you

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Bernadette, thank you.  We're thrilled you enjoyed your first yoga class.  We look forward to seeing you back for more.  Namaste!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

I had been attending yoga classes at my gym before joining Yoga Sanctuary.  What a difference!  The staff is friendly and knowledgable.  The facility is great.  I highly recommend!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Patricia, thank you.  We have set ourselves apart from the "gym" scene and provide a traditional yoga studio.  We're happy you enjoy it and look forward to seeing you on your mat soon.  Namaste!

Arlington Heights, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Arlington Heights, IL USA

It was my first time at Yoga Sanctuary.  I am here for a week from Chicago (hoping to thaw out)  The staff was very friendly and Patti was a great, motivating and easy going instructor.  I would highly recommend it!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Cindy, thank you.  We're happy you were able to stop by on your time away from Chicago and practice with us.  When you're back in Vegas, be sure to come back by. We'd love to have you.  Namaste!  Jessie Jones, Owner.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

Dharma Yoga is such a beautiful practice.  Raffi skillfully guides you through the asanas, meditation and breathing exercises.  The end result is complete calm in the body, mind and spirit.  I cannot recommend this class enough.  For those that can't make it at 11:00am on Fridays, it's my understanding he will be leading a class on Tuesdays at 4:00pm.  Enjoy!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Wendy, thank you for your recommendation of Raffi's class.  He's leading Hatha Yoga now on Tuesdays at 4:00 p.m. Hope to see you there. Namaste!  Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

I can't say enough about Zach Rehder's workship-
Concious Breathing for Healing and Awakening.
Zach was very easy to talk to when I first arrived as he greeted all his students as they arrived.
Zach explained the steps we would go through and what to expect with each one
After we finished I felt exactly what the workshop promised.
My spirit and body felt So much better. For one example I have a very stiff back. After the workshop it was very relaxed.
I hope to attend again and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Teryle, thank you for your review of Zach's workshop.  We've been fortunate to have him come several times and look forward to each new visit as well.  He's an amazing teacher. Namaste! Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Super friendly teachers and staff.  I love this place and the “family” atmosphere.  I’m hooked.  If you love yoga this is definitely the best yoga studio in Las Vegas.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Sway, thank you.  We love our "family" at Yoga Sanctuary, and are honored to have you among them.  Namaste! Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Live Music Yoga on Friday Night is my favorite class.  I love the "flow" of yoga and that, combined with live music, makes the experience that much more rewarding.  The musicians are all skilled in their area of expertise.  The yoga instructors are skilled in their area of expertise.  When you put them together, the class is more of an "experience" than a class.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Such a fun class, great for beginners and more advanced students. Amanda is so positive and cheerful. I always look forward to participating in this class.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Polly, thank you for your review.  Amanda is such an amazing teacher. We only wish we could have more of her ;o)  Namaste!  Jessie Jones, Owner


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Knead To De-stress
7915 W. Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89117, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 24, 2019

I spent the last two afternoons with David Romero & Frank Capwell in bliss. Their sound & vibration healing classes were a one of a kind experience and I can’t wait for them to return to Vegas!  The Yoga Sanctuary brings you joy, peace & motivation to be better in your everyday life. Take time out for yourself and try this place and all the wonders that it has to offer your mind and body!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
7:30am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
7:30am - 7pm
9am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 2:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info