Yoga Sanctuary

Yoga Studio  in Las Vegas , NV

7915 W. Sahara Ave Suite 101
Las Vegas , NV , 89117
  • Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV

Yoga Sanctuary

Get directions 7915 W. Sahara Ave Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Las Vegas , NV , 89117
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

This classes exceeded my expectations. Rachel S. Is an amazing instructor. She attended to my pregnant needs. Will be coming back for more classes.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Super friendly teachers and staff.  I love this place and the “family” atmosphere.  I’m hooked.  If you love yoga this is definitely the best yoga studio in Las Vegas.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Sway, thank you.  We love our "family" at Yoga Sanctuary, and are honored to have you among them.  Namaste! Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Live Music Yoga on Friday Night is my favorite class.  I love the "flow" of yoga and that, combined with live music, makes the experience that much more rewarding.  The musicians are all skilled in their area of expertise.  The yoga instructors are skilled in their area of expertise.  When you put them together, the class is more of an "experience" than a class.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Such a fun class, great for beginners and more advanced students. Amanda is so positive and cheerful. I always look forward to participating in this class.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Polly, thank you for your review.  Amanda is such an amazing teacher. We only wish we could have more of her ;o)  Namaste!  Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

I love walking in the door and automatically feeling calm and peaceful.  Lauren is my favorite teacher and the main reason I go there. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Great yoga studio!!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Elizabeth, thank you. I couldn't agree more about Lauren.  Her knowledge and experience create such an amazing class.  We're happy to have you as part of our community and look forward to seeing you on your mat soon.  Namaste!  Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Sherry's class today was wonderful.  A great exchange of energy with Sherry and her students. Great flow - spiritually uplifting, physically challenging and deeply relaxing.

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Carol, thank you for taking the time to review our studio and Sherry!  She's the mother of Yoga Sanctuary and a beautiful soul!  We're so happy to have her teaching and sharing her love and joy of yoga with the community. Namaste! Jessie Jones, Owner

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Las Vegas

Class with Rachael was excellent, very caring and knowledgable. Cannot wait to go back!

Yoga Sanctuary comment

Erin, thank you.  Rachael is one of a kind and we're lucky to have her lead our students at Yoga Sanctuary!  We also cannot wait to have you back ;o)  Namaste!  Jessie Jones, Owner


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Knead To De-stress
7915 W. Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89117, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

This classes exceeded my expectations. Rachel S. Is an amazing instructor. She attended to my pregnant needs. Will be coming back for more classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
7:30am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
7:30am - 7pm
9am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 2:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.