Yoga Essence Lebanon

Yoga Studio  in Lebanon , NJ

56 Payne Road
Lebanon , NJ , 08833
  • Yoga Studio in Lebanon, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lebanon, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lebanon, NJ

Yoga Essence Lebanon

Get directions 56 Payne Road
 
Add to favourites
Lebanon , NJ , 08833
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Dec 31, 2020

Dana's yin and meditation class is absolutely wonderful! Her voice is so relaxing and her cues are perfect. This was definitely the most peaceful hour of my day!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Bedminster
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Bedminster

I loved the slow way we began the class and the transition into bigger movements as the vinyasa part of the class grew. I also loved that she worked us into Bird of Paradise!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

Just tried Yoga Essence for the first time and really enjoyed it. The instructor Julia was welcoming and knowledgeable, the studio had a wonderful ambiance for yoga and the class was everything I hoped for - and more. Will definitely be taking more classes there.

Flemington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Flemington

Great Power Flow with Ellen today. Really enjoyed the handstand practice.  Hopefully we can do more of that. Thanks

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2020

Dana's yin and meditation class is absolutely wonderful! Her voice is so relaxing and her cues are perfect. This was definitely the most peaceful hour of my day!

Pittstown
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Pittstown

Julia is very good.  I always feel better after her class.

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020
High Bridge, NJ USA

Dana’s relax & restore class was wonderful. I very much enjoyed the philosophy she built into our time. Perfect Sunday afternoon.

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
High Bridge, NJ USA

Grounding yet empowering flow. Perfect.

NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
NJ

I took the most amazing Power Flow last week at the Lebanon Studio. I almost cried happy tears being back in the studio. It felt sooooo good! Not only was it an amazing flow I also felt completely safe and comfortable. There was ample space between yogis, masks, obvious signs of cleaning and safety protocols. I highly recommend this studio for both in person and virtual experiences.

Lebanon, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020
Lebanon, NJ USA

Kudos to all the wonderful yoga instructors at Yoga Essence!

Annandale, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Annandale, NJ USA

Great playlist at the hot class tonight!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Essence New Providence
43 Floral Ave, New Providence, NJ, 07974, USA
Yoga Essence Dunellen
14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor, Dunellen, NJ, 08812, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Dec 31, 2020

Dana's yin and meditation class is absolutely wonderful! Her voice is so relaxing and her cues are perfect. This was definitely the most peaceful hour of my day!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.