Yoga Essence Lebanon

Yoga Studio  in Lebanon , NJ

56 Payne Road
Lebanon , NJ , 08833
  • Yoga Studio in Lebanon, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lebanon, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lebanon, NJ

Yoga Essence Lebanon

Get directions 56 Payne Road
 
Add to favourites
Lebanon , NJ , 08833
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flemington, NJ
Nov 1, 2020

So far all of the classes I have been to at yoga essence in Lebanon have been amazing!  I really love the power yoga classes!  Sophia’s class on Saturday morning was powerful and stayed with me the rest of the day!  I look forward to many more classes!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Annandale, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Annandale, NJ USA

So happy to be back in Christine’s power classes this week...my abs feel otherwise.

Flemington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2020
Flemington

So far all of the classes I have been to at yoga essence in Lebanon have been amazing!  I really love the power yoga classes!  Sophia’s class on Saturday morning was powerful and stayed with me the rest of the day!  I look forward to many more classes!

Lebanon, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Lebanon, NJ USA

Great Saturday morning power flow class today. Sophia exceeded everyone’s expectation, best power flow class.

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
High Bridge, NJ USA

Awesome to have Christine back in the studio. Energetic vinyasa is a wonderful way to start the day.

Annandale, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Annandale, NJ USA

I sometimes get stuck in my old habits and am reluctant to take classes with instructors I am not familiar with. Glad I tried one of Sophia’s classes. She is AMAZING!

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
High Bridge, NJ USA

Classic vinyasa flow with a steady and powerful instructor. It was refreshing yet familiar. Looking forward to her next class!

Oldwick, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Oldwick, NJ USA

My first in-person back in the studio since quarantine started.  There were only two of us in the studio.  They had little markers on the floor to space everyone out 6'.  Julia was great.  I commend all of the teachers because they are trying to teach practitioners who are still joining via zoom as well as students in the studio.  I consider myself and experienced beginner.  I don't practice regularly so I often have to modify asanas because i'm stiff and tight.  It was great to be back in the studio to have the comradery of fellow yogis.  I look forward to the day when the YE community is back to 'normal'.

Flemington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
Flemington

Great class and awesome instructor Sophie

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020

I have been going to a yoga Essence for years now and it was SO nice to be back in the studio this week! Taking classes in person is such a refreshing change. Felt totally safe and got so much more out of class this way. I also love that there is such a focus on breathing - it really makes a difference.

Annandale, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Annandale, NJ USA

So great to get back into the studio!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Essence New Providence
43 Floral Ave, New Providence, NJ, 07974, USA
Yoga Essence Dunellen
14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor, Dunellen, NJ, 08812, USA
Livestream Classes
Zoom , Warren, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flemington, NJ
Nov 1, 2020

So far all of the classes I have been to at yoga essence in Lebanon have been amazing!  I really love the power yoga classes!  Sophia’s class on Saturday morning was powerful and stayed with me the rest of the day!  I look forward to many more classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.