Five Peaks Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Leesburg , VA

19357 Diamond Lake Drive
Leesburg , VA , 20176
Yoga Studio in Leesburg, VA

Five Peaks Yoga

Get directions 19357 Diamond Lake Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashburn, VA
Oct 4, 2021

I absolutely love this class! I have only done yoga a few times and taking Lori’s class has been an amazing experience. Little by little I am noticing how my body is improving some of the poses, getting a bit stronger and helping ease the pain on my knees. Thanks Lori for your amazing energy, guidance and fun spirit!

57 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Chantilly
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2022
Chantilly

I took Michelle's arm balance workshop this past Saturday and I have been unable to do any of those postures prior to the class. While it was a humbling experience it was also incredibly instructive and uplifting. I left actually being able to do some of the postures and feeling more secure in my practice. It's been such a great experience. I think I'll have to start checking out Five Peaks more often!! Much gratitude to FP and Michelle in particular!

Five Peaks Yoga comment

Thank you so much Sonya! You did great and I was very happy to have you!!

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2022
Leesburg

What a wonderful experience. I love getting back into the flow of my yoga class and practice. Chris was knowledgeable ,smooth flowing and very supportive. I know if I keep going I’m going to get so much better with my practice

Reston, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2022
Reston, VA USA

Wonderful class. I really enjoyed the sequencing.

Reston, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2022
Reston, VA USA

Great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2021

I just want to say how awesome Michelle’s class was today. Her flow was built around a peak pose (king dancer).  She lead a flow that worked all the things that needed to be worked in order to go into the pose safely and with an open heart. I learned a couple of new things and it felt great. Thanks Michelle!

Falls Church, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2021
Falls Church, VA USA

Loved the tempo of Nina's Power Flow class. She is a great instructor and has a soothing but determined way of guiding you through the class. The class participants had great energy and were relaxing and encouraging to practice next to! Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021

Rocket swoosh!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021

Karen’s bigger than life personality sets the mood for every one of her classes. She always has a little something to say at the beginning of class. It is either BA funny or contemplative and touching. No matter your level, Karen always reminds you that “yes you can!”  I can arrive at her class feeling blah or hoorah but always leave in a better mind set. My cup is always filled not only in the asana practice but in my head & heart. She reminds you that “today is a new day” and life is awesome….. you were lucky enough to get up this morning!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021

I Just want to say how much I appreciate Chris Reilly’s morning classes!  It is such a great way to start the day.  His flows are like a beautifully crafted dance.  Inserting fun and creative transitions to keep the class interesting and challenging.   his cues are right on letting you know where we are going next. In one hour he covers a million asanas and the amazing thing is that his classes are never rushed.  I hope you bring back his Monday morning classes.  Five Peaks is such a beautiful place to practice and all the instructors are amazing.

Ashburn
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Ashburn

I absolutely love this class! I have only done yoga a few times and taking Lori’s class has been an amazing experience. Little by little I am noticing how my body is improving some of the poses, getting a bit stronger and helping ease the pain on my knees. Thanks Lori for your amazing energy, guidance and fun spirit!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashburn, VA
Oct 4, 2021

I absolutely love this class! I have only done yoga a few times and taking Lori’s class has been an amazing experience. Little by little I am noticing how my body is improving some of the poses, getting a bit stronger and helping ease the pain on my knees. Thanks Lori for your amazing energy, guidance and fun spirit!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.