Five Peaks Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Leesburg , VA

19357 Diamond Lake Drive
Leesburg , VA , 20176
Yoga Studio in Leesburg, VA

Five Peaks Yoga

Get directions 19357 Diamond Lake Drive
 
Add to favourites
Leesburg , VA , 20176
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Leesburg
Jun 9, 2021

Professional and skilled this is a wonderful class and I highly recommend this class. The music and tempo are smooth and well guided.

42 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Ashburn, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Ashburn, VA USA

Great place to start my yoga journey! Instructors are helpful, classes are always at your own pace. I've felt very welcome from day 1.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Leesburg

Wonderful instructors and great environment for Yogis.

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 7, 2021

Pace and flow were seamless. Cue’s we’re encouraging. The entire practice was heart felt. I did however personally experience some anxiety with the volume of music and the non-English chanting, which in itself is not bad. However, I do not wish to participate in a class where chanting to another’s deity is drilled into my head; maybe if it had been at a softer volume I might have been able to channel it
out better; my prayerful meditative practice took
on water. I know this all about my preference and not anything lacking in the teacher or studio. Thank you for listening.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021

LOVED the experience. Nina is extremely talented and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend and be returning soon.

Ashburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Ashburn

I really enjoyed the Vinyasa class today with Nina. She was very friendly and welcoming

Reston, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Reston, VA USA

Erin’s Barre Express class is a refreshing and challenging 45 minutes. Not to be missed!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021

Professional and skilled this is a wonderful class and I highly recommend this class. The music and tempo are smooth and well guided.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021

Can not believe how gentle yet knowledgeable she was in helping me and my daughter to learn the fundamentals of yoga. She is inspiring and kind. I will keep taking her class and know I will feel great as I am in good hands.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021

I stumbled upon this studio last week, and am so glad I did. I have been practicing and teaching yoga for quite some time and have visited  studios in mny countries. Five Peaks is one of the best yoga studio/yoga community experiences Ive ver had. The teachers are professional, experienced, passionate and authentic.  Thia gem is a rare combination of power yoga with a meditative/spiritual approach. It is accessible to all levels and is very  welcoming to new students.  My home is in Austin, TX but family brings me to this area often. Five Peaks is now my home away from home studio.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Leesburg

Lori was amazing! She has a great class and is very informative and helpful. She loves what she does and it shows. I look forward to many more classes with her.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Leesburg
Jun 9, 2021

Professional and skilled this is a wonderful class and I highly recommend this class. The music and tempo are smooth and well guided.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.