Five Peaks Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Leesburg , VA

19357 Diamond Lake Drive
Leesburg , VA , 20176
Yoga Studio in Leesburg, VA

Five Peaks Yoga

Get directions 19357 Diamond Lake Drive
 
Add to favourites
Leesburg , VA , 20176
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Mirage, AZ
Sep 12, 2021

What a wonderful energy in this studio. The class kicked my butt! Exactly what you want from hot yoga. Lauren was very very welcoming. Her class was intense but in a good way. I can’t wait to go back!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Leesburg

This studio has such a wonderful energy. Lauren was so welcoming and her class was intense. I can’t wait to go back!

El Mirage, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
El Mirage, AZ USA

What a wonderful energy in this studio. The class kicked my butt! Exactly what you want from hot yoga. Lauren was very very welcoming. Her class was intense but in a good way. I can’t wait to go back!

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Leesburg

Excellent teachers and a very nice venue.  I will be a regular!

Leesburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Leesburg, VA USA

There so much to say about Five Peaks. I tried so many yoga places and practices neither of them is close to what I often get in Five Peaks. I am always eagerly waiting to go for their sessions. Best of all each one of them that includes instructor and practitioners make me feel welcomed, happy, compassionate, sweet, active what not I can keep on going. One last is each of them are Yogi's with perfection and intensity and depth of yoga practices I could not get else where. So this is my top pick. Love it!!

Five Peaks Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to flow beside you.

Ashburn, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Ashburn, VA USA

Great place to start my yoga journey! Instructors are helpful, classes are always at your own pace. I've felt very welcome from day 1.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Leesburg

Wonderful instructors and great environment for Yogis.

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 7, 2021

Pace and flow were seamless. Cue’s we’re encouraging. The entire practice was heart felt. I did however personally experience some anxiety with the volume of music and the non-English chanting, which in itself is not bad. However, I do not wish to participate in a class where chanting to another’s deity is drilled into my head; maybe if it had been at a softer volume I might have been able to channel it
out better; my prayerful meditative practice took
on water. I know this all about my preference and not anything lacking in the teacher or studio. Thank you for listening.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021

LOVED the experience. Nina is extremely talented and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend and be returning soon.

Ashburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Ashburn

I really enjoyed the Vinyasa class today with Nina. She was very friendly and welcoming

Reston, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Reston, VA USA

Erin’s Barre Express class is a refreshing and challenging 45 minutes. Not to be missed!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Mirage, AZ
Sep 12, 2021

What a wonderful energy in this studio. The class kicked my butt! Exactly what you want from hot yoga. Lauren was very very welcoming. Her class was intense but in a good way. I can’t wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.